122 Night World Cruise on the Queen Elizabeth

Quick Specs 122 Night World Cruise
Cunard Line - Queen Elizabeth
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Southampton, England
Departure Date: 01/07/2018
Cunard Line Queen Elizabeth Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Queen Elizabeth Ship Review

The Queen Elizabeth is the newest addition to the Cunard Line and made its debut voyage in October 2010. Christened by Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth, she joins the fleet that now numbers three Queens - Queen Mary 2, Queen VIctoria and Queen Elizabeth.

Queen Elizabeth 122 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 01/07/2018Depart from Southampton, United Kingdom Check In Starts At 120
Monday, 01/08/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 01/09/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 01/10/2018At Sea
Thursday, 01/11/2018At Sea
Friday, 01/12/2018At Sea
Saturday, 01/13/2018At Sea
Sunday, 01/14/2018Hamilton, Bermuda Arrive Early Morning Depart Afte
Monday, 01/15/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 01/16/2018New York, United States Arrive Early Afternoon Ove
Wednesday, 01/17/2018New York, United States Depart Afternoon
Thursday, 01/18/2018At Sea
Friday, 01/19/2018At Sea
Saturday, 01/20/2018Fort Lauderdale, United States Arrive Early Mornin
Sunday, 01/21/2018At Sea
Monday, 01/22/2018Ocho Rios, Jamaica Arrive Early Morning Possible T
Tuesday, 01/23/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 01/24/2018Oranjestad, Aruba Arrive Early Morning Depart Earl
Thursday, 01/25/2018At Sea
Friday, 01/26/2018Panama Canal, Panama Arrive Early Morning Cruise B
Saturday, 01/27/2018At Sea
Sunday, 01/28/2018At Sea
Monday, 01/29/2018Puerto Quetzal, Guatemala Arrive Early Morning Dep
Tuesday, 01/30/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 01/31/2018At Sea
Thursday, 02/01/2018Cabo San Lucas, Mexico Arrive Early Morning Tender
Friday, 02/02/2018At Sea
Saturday, 02/03/2018At Sea
Sunday, 02/04/2018San Francisco, United States Arrive Morning Overni
Monday, 02/05/2018San Francisco, United States Depart Afternoon
Tuesday, 02/06/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 02/07/2018At Sea
Thursday, 02/08/2018At Sea
Friday, 02/09/2018At Sea
Saturday, 02/10/2018Honolulu, Oahu, United States Arrive Early Morning
Sunday, 02/11/2018At Sea
Monday, 02/12/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 02/13/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 02/14/2018At Sea
Thursday, 02/15/2018Bora Bora, French Polynesia Arrive Early Morning T
Friday, 02/16/2018Papeete, French Polynesia Arrive Early Morning Dep
Saturday, 02/17/2018Moorea, French Polynesia Arrive Early Morning Tend
Sunday, 02/18/2018At Sea
Monday, 02/19/2018Cross International Dateline Cross Int''l Dateline
Tuesday, 02/20/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 02/21/2018At Sea
Thursday, 02/22/2018At Sea
Friday, 02/23/2018Auckland, New Zealand Arrive Early Morning Depart
Saturday, 02/24/2018Bay Of Islands, New Zealand Arrive Early Morning T
Sunday, 02/25/2018At Sea
Monday, 02/26/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 02/27/2018Sydney, Australia Arrive Early Morning Overnight
Wednesday, 02/28/2018Sydney, Australia Depart Evening
Thursday, 03/01/2018Newcastle, Australia Arrive Early Morning Possible
Friday, 03/02/2018At Sea
Saturday, 03/03/2018Brisbane, Australia Arrive Early Morning Depart Ea
Sunday, 03/04/2018At Sea
Monday, 03/05/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 03/06/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 03/07/2018Rabaul, Papua New Guinea Arrive Early Morning Depa
Thursday, 03/08/2018At Sea
Friday, 03/09/2018At Sea
Saturday, 03/10/2018At Sea
Sunday, 03/11/2018At Sea
Monday, 03/12/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 03/13/2018Okinawa, (naha), Japan Arrive Early Morning Depart
Wednesday, 03/14/2018At Sea
Thursday, 03/15/2018Osaka, Japan Arrive Early Morning Overnight
Friday, 03/16/2018Inland Sea, Japan Arrive Early Morning Cruise By D
Friday, 03/16/2018Hiroshima, Japan Arrive Evening Overnight
Friday, 03/16/2018Osaka, Japan Depart Early Morning
Saturday, 03/17/2018Hiroshima, Japan Depart Early Evening
Sunday, 03/18/2018Kanmon Strait, Japan Arrive Early Afternoon Cruise
Monday, 03/19/2018Busan (pusan), South Korea Arrive Early Morning De
Tuesday, 03/20/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 03/21/2018Kochi, Japan Arrive Early Morning Depart Early Eve
Thursday, 03/22/2018Osaka, Japan Arrive Early Morning Depart Evening
Friday, 03/23/2018At Sea
Saturday, 03/24/2018Kagoshima, Japan Arrive Early Morning Depart Early
Sunday, 03/25/2018At Sea
Monday, 03/26/2018Shanghai, China Arrive Early Morning Depart Evenin
Tuesday, 03/27/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 03/28/2018Keelung, Taiwan Arrive Early Morning Depart Early
Thursday, 03/29/2018At Sea
Friday, 03/30/2018Hong Kong, China Arrive Early Morning Overnight
Saturday, 03/31/2018Hong Kong, China Depart Evening
Sunday, 04/01/2018At Sea
Monday, 04/02/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 04/03/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 04/04/2018Singapore Arrive Early Morning Depart Evening
Thursday, 04/05/2018Arrive Early Morning Tender Required Depart Early
Friday, 04/06/2018Penang, Malaysia Arrive Early Morning Possible Ten
Saturday, 04/07/2018At Sea
Sunday, 04/08/2018At Sea
Monday, 04/09/2018Colombo, Sri Lanka Arrive Early Morning Depart Ear
Tuesday, 04/10/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 04/11/2018At Sea
Thursday, 04/12/2018At Sea
Friday, 04/13/2018Port Victoria, Seychelles Arrive Morning Depart Ea
Saturday, 04/14/2018At Sea
Sunday, 04/15/2018At Sea
Monday, 04/16/2018Port Louis, Mauritius Arrive Early Morning Depart
Tuesday, 04/17/2018Reunion, Reunion Arrive Early Morning Depart After
Wednesday, 04/18/2018At Sea
Thursday, 04/19/2018At Sea
Friday, 04/20/2018At Sea
Saturday, 04/21/2018Port Elizabeth, South Africa Arrive Early Morning
Sunday, 04/22/2018At Sea
Monday, 04/23/2018Cape Town, South Africa Arrive Early Morning Overn
Tuesday, 04/24/2018Cape Town, South Africa Depart Afternoon
Wednesday, 04/25/2018At Sea
Thursday, 04/26/2018Walvis Bay, Namibia Arrive Early Morning Possible
Friday, 04/27/2018At Sea
Saturday, 04/28/2018At Sea
Sunday, 04/29/2018At Sea
Monday, 04/30/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 05/01/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 05/02/2018At Sea
Thursday, 05/03/2018At Sea
Friday, 05/04/2018At Sea
Saturday, 05/05/2018Tenerife,canary Islands, Spain Arrive Early Mornin
Sunday, 05/06/2018Madeira, Portugal Arrive Morning Depart Early Even
Monday, 05/07/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 05/08/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 05/09/2018At Sea
Thursday, 05/10/2018Arrive at Southampton, United Kingdom


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.