13 Night Oriental Cruise on the Queen Elizabeth

Quick Specs 13 Night Oriental Cruise
Cunard Line - Queen Elizabeth
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Kobe, Japan
Departure Date: 03/13/2017
Cunard Line Queen Elizabeth Premium Cruise Ship
Queen Elizabeth Ship Review

The Queen Elizabeth is the newest addition to the Cunard Line and made its debut voyage in October 2010. Christened by Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth, she joins the fleet that now numbers three Queens - Queen Mary 2, Queen VIctoria and Queen Elizabeth.

Queen Elizabeth 13 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Monday, 03/13/2017Depart from KOBE
Tuesday, 03/14/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 03/15/2017KAGOSHIMA
Thursday, 03/16/2017BUSAN
Friday, 03/17/2017
Saturday, 03/18/2017HIROSHIMA
Sunday, 03/19/2017INLAND SEA
Sunday, 03/19/2017HIROSHIMA
Sunday, 03/19/2017KOBE
Monday, 03/20/2017KOBE
Tuesday, 03/21/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 03/22/2017At Sea
Thursday, 03/23/2017SHANGHAI
Friday, 03/24/2017At Sea
Saturday, 03/25/2017At Sea
Sunday, 03/26/2017Arrive at HONG KONG


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.