17 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Queen Elizabeth

Quick Specs 17 Night Mediterranean Cruise
Cunard Line - Queen Elizabeth
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Southampton, England
Departure Date: 10/15/2018
Cunard Line Queen Elizabeth Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Queen Elizabeth Ship Review

The Queen Elizabeth is the newest addition to the Cunard Line and made its debut voyage in October 2010. Christened by Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth, she joins the fleet that now numbers three Queens - Queen Mary 2, Queen VIctoria and Queen Elizabeth.

Queen Elizabeth 17 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Monday, 10/15/2018Depart from Southampton, United Kingdom Check In Starts At 120
Tuesday, 10/16/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 10/17/2018At Sea
Thursday, 10/18/2018Seville (cadiz), Spain Arrive Early Morning Depart
Friday, 10/19/2018At Sea
Saturday, 10/20/2018At Sea
Sunday, 10/21/2018Messina Strait, Italy Arrive Early Morning Cruise
Sunday, 10/21/2018Messina, Italy Arrive Early Morning Depart Afterno
Monday, 10/22/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 10/23/2018Venice, Italy Arrive Early Morning Depart Early Ev
Wednesday, 10/24/2018Hvar, Croatia Arrive Early Morning Tender Required
Thursday, 10/25/2018Dubrovnik, Croatia Arrive Early Morning Possible T
Friday, 10/26/2018Messina Strait, Italy Arrive Early Afternoon Cruis
Saturday, 10/27/2018Cagliari, Italy Arrive Morning Depart Afternoon
Sunday, 10/28/2018At Sea
Monday, 10/29/2018Gibraltar, Great Britain Arrive Early Morning Depa
Tuesday, 10/30/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 10/31/2018At Sea
Thursday, 11/01/2018Arrive at Southampton, United Kingdom


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.