14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Queen Elizabeth

Quick Specs 14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise
Cunard Line - Queen Elizabeth
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Southampton, England
Departure Date: 05/10/2018
Cunard Line Queen Elizabeth Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Queen Elizabeth Ship Review

The Queen Elizabeth is the newest addition to the Cunard Line and made its debut voyage in October 2010. Christened by Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth, she joins the fleet that now numbers three Queens - Queen Mary 2, Queen VIctoria and Queen Elizabeth.

Queen Elizabeth 14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Thursday, 05/10/2018Depart from Southampton, United Kingdom Check In Starts At 120
Friday, 05/11/2018At Sea
Saturday, 05/12/2018Hamburg, Germany Arrive Early Morning Depart Early
Sunday, 05/13/2018At Sea
Monday, 05/14/2018Copenhagen, Denmark Arrive Early Morning Depart Af
Tuesday, 05/15/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 05/16/2018Stockholm, Sweden Arrive Early Morning Depart Afte
Thursday, 05/17/2018Tallinn, Estonia Arrive Morning Depart Afternoon
Friday, 05/18/2018St. Petersburg, Russia Arrive Early Morning Overni
Saturday, 05/19/2018St. Petersburg, Russia Depart Early Evening
Sunday, 05/20/2018At Sea
Monday, 05/21/2018Kiel, Germany Arrive Morning Depart Afternoon
Tuesday, 05/22/2018Skagen, Denmark Arrive Morning Depart Afternoon
Wednesday, 05/23/2018At Sea
Thursday, 05/24/2018Arrive at Southampton, United Kingdom


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.