16 Night African Cruise on the Queen Elizabeth

Quick Specs 16 Night African Cruise
Cunard Line - Queen Elizabeth
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Southampton, England
Departure Date: 01/03/2019
Cunard Line Queen Elizabeth Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$2,289$2,619$3,199$6,749
Queen Elizabeth Ship Review

The Queen Elizabeth is the newest addition to the Cunard Line and made its debut voyage in October 2010. Christened by Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II, she joins the fleet that now numbers three Queens - Queen Mary 2, Queen VIctoria and Queen Elizabeth.

Queen Elizabeth 16 Night African Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Thursday, 01/03/2019Depart from Southampton, United Kingdom Check In Starts At 120
Friday, 01/04/2019At Sea
Saturday, 01/05/2019Vigo, Spain Arrive Morning Depart Afternoon
Sunday, 01/06/2019At Sea
Monday, 01/07/2019Madeira, Portugal Arrive Early Morning Depart Afte
Tuesday, 01/08/2019At Sea
Wednesday, 01/09/2019At Sea
Thursday, 01/10/2019At Sea
Friday, 01/11/2019At Sea
Saturday, 01/12/2019At Sea
Sunday, 01/13/2019At Sea
Monday, 01/14/2019At Sea
Tuesday, 01/15/2019At Sea
Wednesday, 01/16/2019Walvis Bay, Namibia Arrive Early Morning Possible
Thursday, 01/17/2019At Sea
Friday, 01/18/2019Cape Town, South Africa Arrive Early Morning Overn
Saturday, 01/19/2019Arrive at Cape Town, South Africa

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.