41 Night World Cruise on the Queen Elizabeth

Quick Specs 41 Night World Cruise
Cunard Line - Queen Elizabeth
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Departure Date: 03/03/2015
Cunard Line Queen Elizabeth Premium Cruise Ship
Queen Elizabeth Ship Review

The Queen Elizabeth is the newest addition to the Cunard Line and made its debut voyage in October 2010. Christened by Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth, she joins the fleet that now numbers three Queens - Queen Mary 2, Queen VIctoria and Queen Elizabeth.

Queen Elizabeth 41 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Tuesday, 03/03/2015Sydney, Australia Check In Starts At Arrive Early
Wednesday, 03/04/2015Sydney, Australia Depart Evening
Thursday, 03/05/2015At Sea
Friday, 03/06/2015Brisbane, Australia Arrive Morning Depart Early Ev
Saturday, 03/07/2015At Sea
Sunday, 03/08/2015At Sea
Monday, 03/09/2015Cairns, Yorkey''s Knob Arrive Early Morning Tender
Tuesday, 03/10/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 03/11/2015At Sea
Thursday, 03/12/2015Rabaul Arrive Early Morning Tender Required Depart
Friday, 03/13/2015At Sea
Saturday, 03/14/2015At Sea
Sunday, 03/15/2015At Sea
Monday, 03/16/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 03/17/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 03/18/2015Yokohama, Japan Arrive Early Morning Depart Aftern
Thursday, 03/19/2015At Sea
Friday, 03/20/2015Nagasaki, Japan Arrive Morning Depart Early Evenin
Saturday, 03/21/2015Busan, (formerly Pusan),south Korea Arrive Early M
Sunday, 03/22/2015At Sea
Monday, 03/23/2015Shanghai, China Arrive Early Morning Depart Early
Tuesday, 03/24/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 03/25/2015Hong Kong, China Arrive Early Evening Overnight
Thursday, 03/26/2015Hong Kong, China Depart Early Evening
Friday, 03/27/2015At Sea
Saturday, 03/28/2015Nha Trang, Vietnam Arrive Early Morning Tender Req
Sunday, 03/29/2015Ho Chi Minh City (phu My), Vietnam Arrive Morning
Monday, 03/30/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 03/31/2015Bangkok (laem Chabang), Thailand Arrive Early Morn
Wednesday, 04/01/2015Sihanoukville, Cambodia Arrive Morning Depart Earl
Thursday, 04/02/2015At Sea
Friday, 04/03/2015Singapore Arrive Morning Depart Early Evening
Saturday, 04/04/2015Kuala Lumpur (pt. Kelang), Malaysia Arrive Early M
Sunday, 04/05/2015At Sea
Monday, 04/06/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 04/07/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 04/08/2015At Sea
Thursday, 04/09/2015Mumbai, India Arrive Early Morning Depart Afternoo
Friday, 04/10/2015At Sea
Saturday, 04/11/2015At Sea
Sunday, 04/12/2015Abu Dhabi,united Arab Emirates Arrive Early Mornin
Monday, 04/13/2015Dubai, United Arab Emirates Arrive Early Morning D

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.