14 Night Oriental Cruise on the Queen Mary 2

Quick Specs 14 Night Oriental Cruise
Cunard Line - Queen Mary 2
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Departure Date: 03/09/2018
Cunard Line Queen Mary 2 Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Queen Mary 2 Ship Review

Built in France and measuring more than twice the size of her predecessor, the Queen Mary 2 weighs an incredible 148,528 tons and at 1,132 ft, is the longest passenger ship in the world. Offering 20 to 25 Atlantic crossings each year, the QM2 attracts cruisers of all ages with elegant British styling, rich history and a wide variety of dining and entertainment options.

Queen Mary 2 14 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Friday, 03/09/2018Depart from Sydney, Australia Check In Starts At 1200p
Saturday, 03/10/2018At Sea
Sunday, 03/11/2018Brisbane, Australia Arrive Early Morning Depart Ea
Monday, 03/12/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 03/13/2018Airlie Beach, Australia Arrive Early Morning Tende
Wednesday, 03/14/2018At Sea
Thursday, 03/15/2018At Sea
Friday, 03/16/2018At Sea
Saturday, 03/17/2018Darwin, Australia Arrive Morning Depart Early Even
Sunday, 03/18/2018At Sea
Monday, 03/19/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 03/20/2018Bali, Indonesia Arrive Early Morning Tender Requir
Wednesday, 03/21/2018At Sea
Thursday, 03/22/2018At Sea
Friday, 03/23/2018Arrive at Singapore


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.