60 Night World Cruise on the Queen Mary 2

Quick Specs 60 Night World Cruise
Cunard Line - Queen Mary 2
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Departure Date: 03/11/2018
Cunard Line Queen Mary 2 Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Queen Mary 2 Ship Review

Built in France and measuring more than twice the size of her predecessor, the Queen Mary 2 weighs an incredible 148,528 tons and at 1,132 ft, is the longest passenger ship in the world. Offering 20 to 25 Atlantic crossings each year, the QM2 attracts cruisers of all ages with elegant British styling, rich history and a wide variety of dining and entertainment options.

Queen Mary 2 60 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 03/11/2018Depart from Brisbane, Australia Check In Starts At 1200p
Monday, 03/12/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 03/13/2018Airlie Beach, Australia Arrive Early Morning Tende
Wednesday, 03/14/2018At Sea
Thursday, 03/15/2018At Sea
Friday, 03/16/2018At Sea
Saturday, 03/17/2018Darwin, Australia Arrive Morning Depart Early Even
Sunday, 03/18/2018At Sea
Monday, 03/19/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 03/20/2018Bali, Indonesia Arrive Early Morning Tender Requir
Wednesday, 03/21/2018At Sea
Thursday, 03/22/2018At Sea
Friday, 03/23/2018Singapore Arrive Early Morning Depart Early Evenin
Saturday, 03/24/2018At Sea
Sunday, 03/25/2018Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei Arrive Morning Depart
Monday, 03/26/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 03/27/2018Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam Arrive Early Morning Dep
Wednesday, 03/28/2018At Sea
Thursday, 03/29/2018At Sea
Friday, 03/30/2018Hong Kong, China Arrive Early Morning Overnight
Saturday, 03/31/2018Hong Kong, China Depart Afternoon
Sunday, 04/01/2018At Sea
Monday, 04/02/2018Nha Trang, Vietnam Arrive Early Morning Tender Req
Tuesday, 04/03/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 04/04/2018At Sea
Thursday, 04/05/2018Singapore Arrive Early Morning Depart Early Evenin
Friday, 04/06/2018Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Arrive Early Morning Depart
Saturday, 04/07/2018Penang, Malaysia Arrive Early Morning Possible Ten
Sunday, 04/08/2018Langkawi, Malaysia Arrive Early Morning Depart Eve
Monday, 04/09/2018Phuket, Thailand Arrive Early Morning Tender Requi
Tuesday, 04/10/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 04/11/2018At Sea
Thursday, 04/12/2018Colombo, Sri Lanka Arrive Early Morning Depart Ear
Friday, 04/13/2018At Sea
Saturday, 04/14/2018Cochin, India Arrive Early Morning Depart Afternoo
Sunday, 04/15/2018At Sea
Monday, 04/16/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 04/17/2018Muscat, Oman Arrive Early Morning Depart Early Eve
Wednesday, 04/18/2018Dubai, United Arab Emirates Arrive Early Afternoon
Thursday, 04/19/2018Dubai, United Arab Emirates Depart Early Evening
Friday, 04/20/2018At Sea
Saturday, 04/21/2018At Sea
Sunday, 04/22/2018At Sea
Monday, 04/23/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 04/24/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 04/25/2018At Sea
Thursday, 04/26/2018Aqaba (for Petra), Jordan Arrive Early Morning Dep
Friday, 04/27/2018At Sea
Saturday, 04/28/2018Suez, Egypt Arrive Early Morning Cruise By Depart
Saturday, 04/28/2018Port Said, Egypt Arrive Afternoon Cruise By Depart
Saturday, 04/28/2018Suez Canal, Egypt Arrive Morning Cruise By Depart
Sunday, 04/29/2018Limassol, Cyprus Arrive Early Morning Depart Early
Monday, 04/30/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 05/01/2018Messina Strait, Italy Arrive Evening Cruise By Dep
Wednesday, 05/02/2018Capri/naples, Italy Arrive Early Morning Depart Ea
Thursday, 05/03/2018Rome (civitavecchia), Italy Arrive Early Morning D
Friday, 05/04/2018At Sea
Saturday, 05/05/2018Barcelona, Spain Arrive Early Morning Depart Early
Sunday, 05/06/2018At Sea
Monday, 05/07/2018Seville (cadiz), Spain Arrive Early Morning Depart
Tuesday, 05/08/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 05/09/2018At Sea
Thursday, 05/10/2018Arrive at Southampton, United Kingdom


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.