20 Night World Cruise on the Queen Mary 2

Quick Specs 20 Night World Cruise
Cunard Line - Queen Mary 2
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Departure Date: 04/18/2017
Cunard Line Queen Mary 2 Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Queen Mary 2 Ship Review

Built in France and measuring more than twice the size of her predecessor, the Queen Mary 2 weighs an incredible 148,528 tons and at 1,132 ft, is the longest passenger ship in the world. Offering 20 to 25 Atlantic crossings each year, the QM2 attracts cruisers of all ages with elegant British styling, rich history and a wide variety of dining and entertainment options.

Queen Mary 2 20 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Tuesday, 04/18/2017Depart from Dubai, United Arab Emirates Check In Starts At 120
Wednesday, 04/19/2017Dubai, United Arab Emirates Depart Early Afternoon
Thursday, 04/20/2017At Sea
Friday, 04/21/2017At Sea
Saturday, 04/22/2017At Sea
Sunday, 04/23/2017At Sea
Monday, 04/24/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 04/25/2017Luxor/karnak (safaga), Egypt Arrive Early Morning
Wednesday, 04/26/2017Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt Arrive Early Morning Tender
Thursday, 04/27/2017Aqaba (for Petra), Jordan Arrive Early Morning Dep
Friday, 04/28/2017At Sea
Saturday, 04/29/2017Suez, Egypt Arrive Early Morning Cruise By Depart
Saturday, 04/29/2017Port Said, Egypt Arrive Early Evening Cruise By De
Saturday, 04/29/2017Suez Canal, Egypt Arrive Early Morning Cruise By D
Sunday, 04/30/2017At Sea
Monday, 05/01/2017Messina Strait, Italy Arrive Early Evening Cruise
Tuesday, 05/02/2017Capri/naples, Italy Arrive Early Morning Depart Ea
Wednesday, 05/03/2017At Sea
Thursday, 05/04/2017At Sea
Friday, 05/05/2017Lisbon, Portugal Arrive Morning Depart Early Eveni
Saturday, 05/06/2017At Sea
Sunday, 05/07/2017At Sea
Monday, 05/08/2017Arrive at Southampton, United Kingdom


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.