71 Night World Cruise on the Queen Mary 2

Quick Specs 71 Night World Cruise
Cunard Line - Queen Mary 2
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Cape Town, South Africa
Departure Date: 01/27/2017
Cunard Line Queen Mary 2 Premium Cruise Ship
Queen Mary 2 Ship Review

Built in France and measuring more than twice the size of her predecessor, the Queen Mary 2 weighs an incredible 148,528 tons and at 1,132 ft, is the longest passenger ship in the world. Offering 20 to 25 Atlantic crossings each year, the QM2 attracts cruisers of all ages with elegant British styling, rich history and a wide variety of dining and entertainment options.

Queen Mary 2 71 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Friday, 01/27/2017Depart from Cape Town, South Africa Check In Starts At 1200p
Saturday, 01/28/2017At Sea
Sunday, 01/29/2017Port Elizabeth, South Africa Arrive Early Morning
Monday, 01/30/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 01/31/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 02/01/2017At Sea
Thursday, 02/02/2017At Sea
Friday, 02/03/2017Reunion, Reunion Arrive Early Morning Depart Early
Saturday, 02/04/2017Port Louis, Mauritius Arrive Early Morning Depart
Sunday, 02/05/2017At Sea
Monday, 02/06/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 02/07/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 02/08/2017At Sea
Thursday, 02/09/2017At Sea
Friday, 02/10/2017At Sea
Saturday, 02/11/2017At Sea
Sunday, 02/12/2017Fremantle, Australia Arrive Early Morning Depart E
Monday, 02/13/2017Busselton, Australia Arrive Early Morning Tender R
Tuesday, 02/14/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 02/15/2017At Sea
Thursday, 02/16/2017Adelaide, Australia Arrive Morning Depart Early Ev
Friday, 02/17/2017At Sea
Saturday, 02/18/2017Melbourne, Australia Arrive Morning Depart Afterno
Sunday, 02/19/2017At Sea
Monday, 02/20/2017Kangaroo Island, Australia Arrive Early Morning Te
Tuesday, 02/21/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 02/22/2017Melbourne, Australia Arrive Morning Depart Evening
Thursday, 02/23/2017Wilsons Promontory, Australia Arrive Afternoon Cru
Friday, 02/24/2017Ben Boyde, Australia Arrive Early Afternoon Cruise
Saturday, 02/25/2017Sydney, Australia Arrive Early Morning Depart Even
Sunday, 02/26/2017At Sea
Monday, 02/27/2017Tasman Peninsula Sail By, Aus Arrive Afternoon Cru
Monday, 02/27/2017Port Arthur, Australia Arrive Early Morning Tender
Tuesday, 02/28/2017Hobart, Tasmania Arrive Early Morning Depart Early
Wednesday, 03/01/2017At Sea
Thursday, 03/02/2017Sydney, Australia Arrive Early Morning Depart Even
Friday, 03/03/2017At Sea
Saturday, 03/04/2017Brisbane, Australia Arrive Early Morning Depart Ea
Sunday, 03/05/2017At Sea
Monday, 03/06/2017Airlie Beach, Australia Arrive Early Morning Tende
Tuesday, 03/07/2017Cairns, Yorkey''s Knob Arrive Morning Tender Requi
Wednesday, 03/08/2017At Sea
Thursday, 03/09/2017At Sea
Friday, 03/10/2017At Sea
Saturday, 03/11/2017At Sea
Sunday, 03/12/2017At Sea
Monday, 03/13/2017Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei Arrive Morning Depart
Tuesday, 03/14/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 03/15/2017Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam Arrive Early Morning Dep
Thursday, 03/16/2017Nha Trang, Vietnam Arrive Morning Tender Required
Friday, 03/17/2017At Sea
Saturday, 03/18/2017Hong Kong, China Arrive Early Morning Depart Eveni
Sunday, 03/19/2017At Sea
Monday, 03/20/2017Keelung, Taiwan Arrive Early Morning Depart Evenin
Tuesday, 03/21/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 03/22/2017Shanghai, China Arrive Early Morning Depart Early
Thursday, 03/23/2017At Sea
Friday, 03/24/2017Busan (pusan), South Korea Arrive Morning Depart E
Saturday, 03/25/2017Nagasaki, Japan Arrive Early Morning Depart Evenin
Sunday, 03/26/2017At Sea
Monday, 03/27/2017Seoul (tours From Incheon) Arrive Early Morning De
Tuesday, 03/28/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 03/29/2017Shanghai, China Arrive Early Morning Depart Evenin
Thursday, 03/30/2017At Sea
Friday, 03/31/2017At Sea
Saturday, 04/01/2017Hong Kong, China Arrive Early Morning Depart Eveni
Sunday, 04/02/2017At Sea
Monday, 04/03/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 04/04/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 04/05/2017Bangkok,laem Chabang, Thailand Arrive Early Mornin
Thursday, 04/06/2017At Sea
Friday, 04/07/2017Singapore Arrive Early Afternoon Overnight
Saturday, 04/08/2017Arrive at Singapore


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.