38 Night Oriental Cruise on the Queen Mary 2

Quick Specs 38 Night Oriental Cruise
Cunard Line - Queen Mary 2
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Departure Date: 02/22/2017
Cunard Line Queen Mary 2 Premium Cruise Ship
Queen Mary 2 Ship Review

Built in France and measuring more than twice the size of her predecessor, the Queen Mary 2 weighs an incredible 148,528 tons and at 1,132 ft, is the longest passenger ship in the world. Offering 20 to 25 Atlantic crossings each year, the QM2 attracts cruisers of all ages with elegant British styling, rich history and a wide variety of dining and entertainment options.

Queen Mary 2 38 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Wednesday, 02/22/2017Depart from MELBOURNE
Thursday, 02/23/2017WILSONS PROMONTORY
Saturday, 02/25/2017SYDNEY
Sunday, 02/26/2017At Sea
Monday, 02/27/2017Tasman Peninsula Sail By
Monday, 02/27/2017PORT ARTHUR
Tuesday, 02/28/2017HOBART
Wednesday, 03/01/2017At Sea
Thursday, 03/02/2017SYDNEY
Friday, 03/03/2017At Sea
Saturday, 03/04/2017BRISBANE
Sunday, 03/05/2017At Sea
Monday, 03/06/2017AIRLIE BEACH
Tuesday, 03/07/2017YORKEYS KNOB
Wednesday, 03/08/2017At Sea
Thursday, 03/09/2017At Sea
Friday, 03/10/2017At Sea
Saturday, 03/11/2017At Sea
Sunday, 03/12/2017At Sea
Monday, 03/13/2017BANDAR SERI BEGAWAN
Tuesday, 03/14/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 03/15/2017PHU MY
Thursday, 03/16/2017NHA TRANG
Friday, 03/17/2017At Sea
Saturday, 03/18/2017HONG KONG
Sunday, 03/19/2017At Sea
Monday, 03/20/2017KEELUNG
Tuesday, 03/21/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 03/22/2017SHANGHAI
Thursday, 03/23/2017JEJU-DO
Friday, 03/24/2017BUSAN
Saturday, 03/25/2017NAGASAKI
Sunday, 03/26/2017At Sea
Monday, 03/27/2017OKINAWA (NAHA)
Tuesday, 03/28/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 03/29/2017SHANGHAI
Thursday, 03/30/2017At Sea
Friday, 03/31/2017At Sea
Saturday, 04/01/2017Arrive at HONG KONG


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.