17 Night World Cruise on the Queen Mary 2

Quick Specs 17 Night World Cruise
Cunard Line - Queen Mary 2
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Departure Date: 03/10/2015
Cunard Line Queen Mary 2 Premium Cruise Ship
Queen Mary 2 Ship Review

Built in France and measure more than twice the size of her predecessor, the Queen Mary 2 weighs an incredible 148,528 tons and at 1,132 ft, is the longest passenger ship in the world. Offering 20 to 25 Atlantic crossings each year, the QM2 attracts cruisers of all ages with elegant British styling, rich history and a wide variety of dining and entertainment options.

Queen Mary 2 17 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Tuesday, 03/10/2015Depart from Brisbane, Australia Check In Starts At 0430p Arriv
Wednesday, 03/11/2015At Sea
Thursday, 03/12/2015Sydney, Australia Arrive Early Morning Depart Even
Friday, 03/13/2015At Sea
Saturday, 03/14/2015At Sea
Sunday, 03/15/2015Milford Sound, New Zealand
Monday, 03/16/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 03/17/2015Akaroa, New Zealand Arrive Early Morning Tender Re
Wednesday, 03/18/2015Wellington, New Zealand Arrive Morning Depart Earl
Thursday, 03/19/2015At Sea
Friday, 03/20/2015Auckland, New Zealand Arrive Early Morning Overnig
Saturday, 03/21/2015Auckland, New Zealand Depart Early Evening
Sunday, 03/22/2015Bay Of Islands, New Zealand Arrive Early Morning T
Monday, 03/23/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 03/24/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 03/25/2015Sydney, Australia Arrive Early Morning Depart Earl
Thursday, 03/26/2015At Sea
Friday, 03/27/2015Melbourne, Australia Arrive Early Morning Depart A

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.