28 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise on the Queen Mary 2

Quick Specs 28 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise
Cunard Line - Queen Mary 2
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Cherbourg, France
Departure Date: 10/07/2014
Cunard Line Queen Mary 2 Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$5,896$7,196$7,746$16,096
Queen Mary 2 Ship Review

Built in France and measuring more than twice the size of her predecessor, the Queen Mary 2 weighs an incredible 148,528 tons and at 1,132 ft, is the longest passenger ship in the world. Offering 20 to 25 Atlantic crossings each year, the QM2 attracts cruisers of all ages with elegant British styling, rich history and a wide variety of dining and entertainment options.

Queen Mary 2 28 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Tuesday, 10/07/2014Depart from Cherbourg
Wednesday, 10/08/2014Southampton
Thursday, 10/09/2014At Sea
Friday, 10/10/2014At Sea
Saturday, 10/11/2014At Sea
Sunday, 10/12/2014At Sea
Monday, 10/13/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 10/14/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 10/15/2014At Sea
Thursday, 10/16/2014New York
Friday, 10/17/2014At Sea
Saturday, 10/18/2014Boston
Sunday, 10/19/2014Bar Harbor
Monday, 10/20/2014St John Nb
Tuesday, 10/21/2014Halifax
Wednesday, 10/22/2014At Sea
Thursday, 10/23/2014At Sea
Friday, 10/24/2014Quebec
Saturday, 10/25/2014At Sea
Sunday, 10/26/2014At Sea
Monday, 10/27/2014Newport
Tuesday, 10/28/2014New York
Wednesday, 10/29/2014At Sea
Thursday, 10/30/2014At Sea
Friday, 10/31/2014At Sea
Saturday, 11/01/2014At Sea
Sunday, 11/02/2014At Sea
Monday, 11/03/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 11/04/2014Arrive at Southampton

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.