22 Night South American Cruise on the Queen Victoria

Quick Specs 22 Night South American Cruise
Cunard Line - Queen Victoria
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Departure Date: 01/16/2017
Cunard Line Queen Victoria Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Queen Victoria Ship Review

Despite the Queen Victoria's Italian exterior (she was built at Fincantieri shipyard), her interior décor reflects the line's British heritage. Smaller than the QM2, the Queen Victoria is small enough to pass through the Panama Canal, and as a result offers a greater variety of itineraries than her behemoth sister. Food, service and amenities are all of a generally high quality, but the Queen Victoria's best feature is that of 990 cabins, 85% are outward-facing and 70% have balconies.

Queen Victoria 22 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Monday, 01/16/2017Depart from Fort Lauderdale, United States Check In Starts At
Tuesday, 01/17/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 01/18/2017At Sea
Thursday, 01/19/2017At Sea
Friday, 01/20/2017Barbados Arrive Early Morning Depart Early Evening
Saturday, 01/21/2017At Sea
Sunday, 01/22/2017At Sea
Monday, 01/23/2017Macapa, Brazil Arrive Early Morning Cruise By Depa
Tuesday, 01/24/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 01/25/2017Manaus, Brazil Arrive Early Morning Depart Evening
Thursday, 01/26/2017At Sea
Friday, 01/27/2017Santarem, Brazil Arrive Early Morning Tender Requi
Saturday, 01/28/2017Macapa, Brazil Arrive Afternoon Cruise By Depart A
Sunday, 01/29/2017At Sea
Monday, 01/30/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 01/31/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 02/01/2017At Sea
Thursday, 02/02/2017At Sea
Friday, 02/03/2017Rio De Janeiro, Brazil Arrive Early Morning Depart
Saturday, 02/04/2017At Sea
Sunday, 02/05/2017At Sea
Monday, 02/06/2017Montevideo, Uruguay Arrive Early Morning Depart Ea
Tuesday, 02/07/2017Arrive at Buenos Aires, Argentina


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.