111 Night World Cruise on the Queen Victoria

Quick Specs 111 Night World Cruise
Cunard Line - Queen Victoria
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Hamburg, Germany
Departure Date: 01/08/2019
Cunard Line Queen Victoria Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$18,219$24,139$26,799$53,479
Queen Victoria Ship Review

Despite the Queen Victoria's Italian exterior (she was built at Fincantieri shipyard), her interior décor reflects the line's British heritage. Smaller than the QM2, the Queen Victoria is small enough to pass through the Panama Canal, and as a result offers a greater variety of itineraries than her behemoth sister.

Queen Victoria 111 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Tuesday, 01/08/2019Depart from Hamburg, Germany Check In Starts At 1200p
Wednesday, 01/09/2019At Sea
Thursday, 01/10/2019Southampton, United Kingdom Arrive Early Morning D
Friday, 01/11/2019At Sea
Saturday, 01/12/2019At Sea
Sunday, 01/13/2019At Sea
Monday, 01/14/2019At Sea
Tuesday, 01/15/2019At Sea
Wednesday, 01/16/2019At Sea
Thursday, 01/17/2019Hamilton, Bermuda Arrive Morning Depart Afternoon
Friday, 01/18/2019At Sea
Saturday, 01/19/2019At Sea
Sunday, 01/20/2019Port Canaveral, United States Arrive Early Morning
Monday, 01/21/2019Fort Lauderdale, United States Arrive Early Mornin
Tuesday, 01/22/2019At Sea
Wednesday, 01/23/2019At Sea
Thursday, 01/24/2019Oranjestad, Aruba Arrive Early Morning Depart Earl
Friday, 01/25/2019At Sea
Saturday, 01/26/2019Cartagena, Colombia Arrive Early Morning Depart Af
Sunday, 01/27/2019Panama Canal, Panama Arrive Early Morning Cruise B
Monday, 01/28/2019At Sea
Tuesday, 01/29/2019Puntarenas, Costa Rica Arrive Early Morning Depart
Wednesday, 01/30/2019At Sea
Thursday, 01/31/2019At Sea
Friday, 02/01/2019At Sea
Saturday, 02/02/2019Cabo San Lucas, Mexico Arrive Early Morning Tender
Sunday, 02/03/2019At Sea
Monday, 02/04/2019At Sea
Tuesday, 02/05/2019San Francisco, United States Arrive Early Morning
Wednesday, 02/06/2019San Francisco, United States Depart Early Evening
Thursday, 02/07/2019At Sea
Friday, 02/08/2019At Sea
Saturday, 02/09/2019At Sea
Sunday, 02/10/2019At Sea
Monday, 02/11/2019Honolulu, Oahu, United States Arrive Early Morning
Tuesday, 02/12/2019At Sea
Wednesday, 02/13/2019At Sea
Thursday, 02/14/2019Cross International Dateline Cross Int''l Dateline
Friday, 02/15/2019At Sea
Saturday, 02/16/2019At Sea
Sunday, 02/17/2019Apia, Western Samoa Arrive Morning Depart Early Ev
Monday, 02/18/2019At Sea
Tuesday, 02/19/2019Nukualofa, Tonga Arrive Morning Depart Afternoon
Wednesday, 02/20/2019At Sea
Thursday, 02/21/2019At Sea
Friday, 02/22/2019Tauranga, New Zealand Arrive Early Morning Depart
Saturday, 02/23/2019Auckland, New Zealand Arrive Early Morning Depart
Sunday, 02/24/2019Bay Of Islands, New Zealand Arrive Early Morning T
Monday, 02/25/2019At Sea
Tuesday, 02/26/2019At Sea
Wednesday, 02/27/2019Sydney, Australia Arrive Early Morning Overnight T
Thursday, 02/28/2019Sydney, Australia Depart Evening
Friday, 03/01/2019At Sea
Saturday, 03/02/2019Brisbane, Australia Arrive Early Morning Depart Ea
Sunday, 03/03/2019At Sea
Monday, 03/04/2019Airlie Beach, Australia Arrive Early Morning Tende
Tuesday, 03/05/2019At Sea
Wednesday, 03/06/2019At Sea
Thursday, 03/07/2019At Sea
Friday, 03/08/2019Darwin, Australia Arrive Morning Depart Early Even
Saturday, 03/09/2019At Sea
Sunday, 03/10/2019At Sea
Monday, 03/11/2019Bali, Indonesia Arrive Early Morning Tender Requir
Tuesday, 03/12/2019At Sea
Wednesday, 03/13/2019At Sea
Thursday, 03/14/2019At Sea
Friday, 03/15/2019Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam Arrive Early Morning Dep
Saturday, 03/16/2019Nha Trang, Vietnam Arrive Early Morning Tender Req
Sunday, 03/17/2019At Sea
Monday, 03/18/2019Hong Kong, China Arrive Early Morning Overnight
Tuesday, 03/19/2019Hong Kong, China Depart Evening
Wednesday, 03/20/2019At Sea
Thursday, 03/21/2019Chan May, Vietnam Arrive Early Morning Depart Earl
Friday, 03/22/2019At Sea
Saturday, 03/23/2019At Sea
Sunday, 03/24/2019Singapore Arrive Early Morning Depart Early Evenin
Monday, 03/25/2019Malacca, Malaysia Arrive Early Morning Tender Requ
Tuesday, 03/26/2019At Sea
Wednesday, 03/27/2019At Sea
Thursday, 03/28/2019At Sea
Friday, 03/29/2019Colombo, Sri Lanka Arrive Early Morning Depart Ear
Saturday, 03/30/2019At Sea
Sunday, 03/31/2019At Sea
Monday, 04/01/2019At Sea
Tuesday, 04/02/2019Port Victoria, Seychelles Arrive Early Morning Dep
Wednesday, 04/03/2019At Sea
Thursday, 04/04/2019At Sea
Friday, 04/05/2019Port Louis, Mauritius Arrive Early Morning Depart
Saturday, 04/06/2019Reunion, Reunion Arrive Early Morning Depart After
Sunday, 04/07/2019At Sea
Monday, 04/08/2019At Sea
Tuesday, 04/09/2019At Sea
Wednesday, 04/10/2019Port Elizabeth, South Africa Arrive Early Morning
Thursday, 04/11/2019At Sea
Friday, 04/12/2019Cape Town, South Africa Arrive Early Morning Overn
Saturday, 04/13/2019Cape Town, South Africa Depart Afternoon
Sunday, 04/14/2019At Sea
Monday, 04/15/2019Walvis Bay, Namibia Arrive Early Morning Possible
Tuesday, 04/16/2019At Sea
Wednesday, 04/17/2019At Sea
Thursday, 04/18/2019At Sea
Friday, 04/19/2019At Sea
Saturday, 04/20/2019At Sea
Sunday, 04/21/2019At Sea
Monday, 04/22/2019At Sea
Tuesday, 04/23/2019At Sea
Wednesday, 04/24/2019Gran Canaria, Spain Arrive Early Morning Depart Ea
Thursday, 04/25/2019At Sea
Friday, 04/26/2019At Sea
Saturday, 04/27/2019At Sea
Sunday, 04/28/2019Southampton, United Kingdom Arrive Early Morning D
Monday, 04/29/2019At Sea
Tuesday, 04/30/2019Arrive at Hamburg, Germany

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.