40 Night Transpacific Cruise on the Queen Victoria

Quick Specs 40 Night Transpacific Cruise
Cunard Line - Queen Victoria
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Departure Date: 03/19/2019
Cunard Line Queen Victoria Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Queen Victoria Ship Review

Despite the Queen Victoria's Italian exterior (she was built at Fincantieri shipyard), her interior décor reflects the line's British heritage. Smaller than the QM2, the Queen Victoria is small enough to pass through the Panama Canal, and as a result offers a greater variety of itineraries than her behemoth sister.

Queen Victoria 40 Night Transpacific Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Tuesday, 03/19/2019Depart from HONG KONG
Wednesday, 03/20/2019At Sea
Thursday, 03/21/2019CHAN MAY
Friday, 03/22/2019At Sea
Saturday, 03/23/2019At Sea
Sunday, 03/24/2019SINGAPORE
Monday, 03/25/2019MALACCA
Tuesday, 03/26/2019At Sea
Wednesday, 03/27/2019At Sea
Thursday, 03/28/2019At Sea
Friday, 03/29/2019COLOMBO
Saturday, 03/30/2019At Sea
Sunday, 03/31/2019At Sea
Monday, 04/01/2019At Sea
Tuesday, 04/02/2019PORT VICTORIA
Wednesday, 04/03/2019At Sea
Thursday, 04/04/2019At Sea
Friday, 04/05/2019MAURITIUS
Saturday, 04/06/2019REUNION
Sunday, 04/07/2019At Sea
Monday, 04/08/2019At Sea
Tuesday, 04/09/2019At Sea
Wednesday, 04/10/2019PORT ELIZABETH
Thursday, 04/11/2019At Sea
Friday, 04/12/2019CAPE TOWN
Saturday, 04/13/2019CAPE TOWN
Sunday, 04/14/2019At Sea
Monday, 04/15/2019WALVIS BAY
Tuesday, 04/16/2019At Sea
Wednesday, 04/17/2019At Sea
Thursday, 04/18/2019At Sea
Friday, 04/19/2019At Sea
Saturday, 04/20/2019At Sea
Sunday, 04/21/2019At Sea
Monday, 04/22/2019At Sea
Tuesday, 04/23/2019At Sea
Wednesday, 04/24/2019GRAN CANARIA
Thursday, 04/25/2019At Sea
Friday, 04/26/2019At Sea
Saturday, 04/27/2019At Sea
Sunday, 04/28/2019Arrive at SOUTHAMPTON


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.