63 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise on the Queen Victoria

Quick Specs 63 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise
Cunard Line - Queen Victoria
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Departure Date: 02/02/2015
Cunard Line Queen Victoria Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$9,699$11,399$13,599$25,999
Queen Victoria Ship Review

Despite the Queen Victoria's Italian exterior (she was built at Fincantieri shipyard), her interior décor reflects the line's British heritage. Smaller than the QM2, the Queen Victoria is small enough to pass through the Panama Canal, and as a result offers a greater variety of itineraries than her behemoth sister. Food, service and amenities are all of a generally high quality, but the Queen Victoria's best feature is that of 990 cabins, 85% are outward-facing and 70% have balconies.

Queen Victoria 63 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Monday, 02/02/2015Depart from Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United St Check In Start
Tuesday, 02/03/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 02/04/2015At Sea
Thursday, 02/05/2015Bonaire, Netherlands Antilles Arrive Morning Depar
Friday, 02/06/2015Aruba Arrive Morning Depart Afternoon
Saturday, 02/07/2015At Sea
Sunday, 02/08/2015Limon, Costa Rica Arrive Morning Depart Afternoon
Monday, 02/09/2015Panama Canal, Panama
Tuesday, 02/10/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 02/11/2015At Sea
Thursday, 02/12/2015Puerto Quetzal, Guatemala Arrive Morning Depart Af
Friday, 02/13/2015At Sea
Saturday, 02/14/2015At Sea
Sunday, 02/15/2015At Sea
Monday, 02/16/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 02/17/2015Los Angeles, California, United Sta Arrive Early M
Wednesday, 02/18/2015At Sea
Thursday, 02/19/2015San Francisco, California Arrive Early Morning Dep
Friday, 02/20/2015At Sea
Saturday, 02/21/2015At Sea
Sunday, 02/22/2015At Sea
Monday, 02/23/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 02/24/2015Honolulu, Oahu, United States Arrive Early Morning
Wednesday, 02/25/2015At Sea
Thursday, 02/26/2015At Sea
Friday, 02/27/2015Cross International Dateline Cross Int''l Dateline
Saturday, 02/28/2015At Sea
Sunday, 03/01/2015At Sea
Monday, 03/02/2015Apia, Western Samoa Arrive Early Morning Depart Af
Tuesday, 03/03/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 03/04/2015Suva, Fiji Islands
Thursday, 03/05/2015At Sea
Friday, 03/06/2015Port Vila, Vanuatu Arrive Early Morning Tender Req
Saturday, 03/07/2015At Sea
Sunday, 03/08/2015At Sea
Monday, 03/09/2015Brisbane, Australia Arrive Morning Depart Early Ev
Tuesday, 03/10/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 03/11/2015Sydney, Australia Arrive Early Morning Overnight
Thursday, 03/12/2015Sydney, Australia Depart Evening
Friday, 03/13/2015At Sea
Saturday, 03/14/2015At Sea
Sunday, 03/15/2015At Sea
Monday, 03/16/2015Wellington, New Zealand Arrive Early Morning Depar
Tuesday, 03/17/2015Akaroa, New Zealand Arrive Early Morning Tender Re
Wednesday, 03/18/2015At Sea
Thursday, 03/19/2015Auckland, New Zealand Arrive Early Morning Depart
Friday, 03/20/2015Cross International Dateline Cross Int''l Dateline
Saturday, 03/21/2015At Sea
Sunday, 03/22/2015At Sea
Monday, 03/23/2015Rarotonga, Cook Islands
Tuesday, 03/24/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 03/25/2015Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia Arrive Morning D
Thursday, 03/26/2015Bora Bora, French Polynesia Arrive Early Morning T
Friday, 03/27/2015At Sea
Saturday, 03/28/2015At Sea
Sunday, 03/29/2015At Sea
Monday, 03/30/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 03/31/2015Hilo, Hawaii
Wednesday, 04/01/2015Kahului Arrive Early Morning Depart Afternoon
Thursday, 04/02/2015At Sea
Friday, 04/03/2015At Sea
Saturday, 04/04/2015At Sea
Sunday, 04/05/2015At Sea
Monday, 04/06/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 04/07/2015Arrive at Los Angeles, California, United Sta

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.