21 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise on the Queen Victoria

Quick Specs 21 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise
Cunard Line - Queen Victoria
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Civitavecchia, Italy
Departure Date: 08/08/2015 more dates »
Cunard Line Queen Victoria Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$3,546$4,097$4,896$9,197
Queen Victoria Ship Review

Despite the Queen Victoria's Italian exterior (she was built at Fincantieri shipyard), her interior décor reflects the line's British heritage. Smaller than the QM2, the Queen Victoria is small enough to pass through the Panama Canal, and as a result offers a greater variety of itineraries than her behemoth sister. Food, service and amenities are all of a generally high quality, but the Queen Victoria's best feature is that of 990 cabins, 85% are outward-facing and 70% have balconies.

Queen Victoria 21 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 08/08/2015Depart from Civitavecchia
Sunday, 08/09/2015La Spezia
Monday, 08/10/2015Monte Carlo
Tuesday, 08/11/2015Barcelona
Wednesday, 08/12/2015Barcelona
Thursday, 08/13/2015At Sea
Friday, 08/14/2015Ajaccio
Saturday, 08/15/2015Civitavecchia
Sunday, 08/16/2015At Sea
Monday, 08/17/2015Corfu
Tuesday, 08/18/2015Kotor, Montenegro
Wednesday, 08/19/2015At Sea
Thursday, 08/20/2015Venice
Friday, 08/21/2015Venice
Saturday, 08/22/2015Trieste
Sunday, 08/23/2015Zadar
Monday, 08/24/2015Dubrovnik
Tuesday, 08/25/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 08/26/2015Mykonos
Thursday, 08/27/2015Rhodes
Friday, 08/28/2015Izmir
Saturday, 08/29/2015Istanbul
Sunday, 08/30/2015Arrive at Dardanelles

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Other 21 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise Itineraries on the Queen Victoria
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
July 04, 2015$3,747$4,347$5,097$9,447
July 11, 2015$3,747$4,347$5,097$9,447
August 08, 2015$3,546$4,097$4,896$9,197
September 12, 2015$3,447$4,047$4,797$9,147
September 19, 2015$3,447$4,047$4,797$9,047
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.