46 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise on the Queen Victoria

Quick Specs 46 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise
Cunard Line - Queen Victoria
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: San Francisco, CA
Departure Date: 02/19/2015
Cunard Line Queen Victoria Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$7,599$9,109$10,739$20,199
Queen Victoria Ship Review

Despite the Queen Victoria's Italian exterior (she was built at Fincantieri shipyard), her interior décor reflects the line's British heritage. Smaller than the QM2, the Queen Victoria is small enough to pass through the Panama Canal, and as a result offers a greater variety of itineraries than her behemoth sister. Food, service and amenities are all of a generally high quality, but the Queen Victoria's best feature is that of 990 cabins, 85% are outward-facing and 70% have balconies.

Queen Victoria 46 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Thursday, 02/19/2015Depart from San Francisco
Friday, 02/20/2015At Sea
Saturday, 02/21/2015At Sea
Sunday, 02/22/2015At Sea
Monday, 02/23/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 02/24/2015Honolulu
Wednesday, 02/25/2015At Sea
Thursday, 02/26/2015At Sea
Friday, 02/27/2015X Intl Dateline
Saturday, 02/28/2015At Sea
Sunday, 03/01/2015At Sea
Monday, 03/02/2015Apia
Tuesday, 03/03/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 03/04/2015Suva
Thursday, 03/05/2015At Sea
Friday, 03/06/2015Port Vila
Saturday, 03/07/2015At Sea
Sunday, 03/08/2015At Sea
Monday, 03/09/2015Brisbane
Tuesday, 03/10/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 03/11/2015Sydney
Thursday, 03/12/2015Sydney
Friday, 03/13/2015At Sea
Saturday, 03/14/2015At Sea
Sunday, 03/15/2015At Sea
Monday, 03/16/2015Wellington
Tuesday, 03/17/2015Akaroa
Wednesday, 03/18/2015At Sea
Thursday, 03/19/2015Auckland
Friday, 03/20/2015X Intl Dateline
Saturday, 03/21/2015At Sea
Sunday, 03/22/2015Rarotonga
Monday, 03/23/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 03/24/2015Papeete
Wednesday, 03/25/2015Bora Bora
Thursday, 03/26/2015At Sea
Friday, 03/27/2015At Sea
Saturday, 03/28/2015At Sea
Sunday, 03/29/2015At Sea
Monday, 03/30/2015Hilo
Tuesday, 03/31/2015Kahului
Wednesday, 04/01/2015At Sea
Thursday, 04/02/2015At Sea
Friday, 04/03/2015At Sea
Saturday, 04/04/2015At Sea
Sunday, 04/05/2015At Sea
Monday, 04/06/2015Arrive at Los Angeles

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.