28 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise on the Queen Victoria

Quick Specs 28 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise
Cunard Line - Queen Victoria
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Southampton, England
Departure Date: 01/20/2015
Cunard Line Queen Victoria Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$4,699$5,098$5,998$10,699
Queen Victoria Ship Review

Despite the Queen Victoria's Italian exterior (she was built at Fincantieri shipyard), her interior décor reflects the line's British heritage. Smaller than the QM2, the Queen Victoria is small enough to pass through the Panama Canal, and as a result offers a greater variety of itineraries than her behemoth sister. Food, service and amenities are all of a generally high quality, but the Queen Victoria's best feature is that of 990 cabins, 85% are outward-facing and 70% have balconies.

Queen Victoria 28 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Tuesday, 01/20/2015Depart from Southampton, England Check In Starts At 1200p
Wednesday, 01/21/2015At Sea
Thursday, 01/22/2015At Sea
Friday, 01/23/2015Ponta Delgada (azores), Portugal Arrive Morning De
Saturday, 01/24/2015At Sea
Sunday, 01/25/2015At Sea
Monday, 01/26/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 01/27/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 01/28/2015At Sea
Thursday, 01/29/2015Antigua Arrive Early Morning Depart Afternoon
Friday, 01/30/2015Tortola, B.v.i. Arrive Morning Depart Afternoon
Saturday, 01/31/2015At Sea
Sunday, 02/01/2015Nassau, Bahamas Arrive Early Afternoon Depart Earl
Monday, 02/02/2015Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United St Arrive Early M
Tuesday, 02/03/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 02/04/2015At Sea
Thursday, 02/05/2015Bonaire, Saint Eustatius And Saba Arrive Morning D
Friday, 02/06/2015Aruba Arrive Morning Depart Afternoon
Saturday, 02/07/2015At Sea
Sunday, 02/08/2015Limon, Costa Rica Arrive Morning Depart Afternoon
Monday, 02/09/2015Panama Canal, Panama Arrive Early Morning Cruising
Tuesday, 02/10/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 02/11/2015At Sea
Thursday, 02/12/2015Puerto Quetzal, Guatemala Arrive Early Morning Dep
Friday, 02/13/2015At Sea
Saturday, 02/14/2015At Sea
Sunday, 02/15/2015At Sea
Monday, 02/16/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 02/17/2015Arrive at Los Angeles, California, United Sta

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.