16 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Boudicca

Quick Specs 16 Night Mediterranean Cruise
Fred. Olsen Cruise Lines - Boudicca
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Liverpool, England
Departure Date: 09/06/2017
Fred. Olsen Cruise Lines Boudicca Mainstream Cruise Ship
Boudicca Ship Review

Offering understated d├ęcor and a mixture of English and Norwegian style, the Boudicca carries 850 passengers on a variety of Northern European and Mediterranean itineraries. The ship is popular among sedate British passengers who desire the creature comforts of home while at sea.

Boudicca 16 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Wednesday, 09/06/2017Depart from Liverpool, UK
Thursday, 09/07/2017Cruising
Friday, 09/08/2017Cruising
Saturday, 09/09/2017Lisbon, Portugal
Sunday, 09/10/2017Cruising
Monday, 09/11/2017Cruising
Tuesday, 09/12/2017Barcelona
Wednesday, 09/13/2017Toulon, France
Thursday, 09/14/2017Nice
Thursday, 09/14/2017Monte Carlo, Monaco
Friday, 09/15/2017Cannes, France
Saturday, 09/16/2017Mahon
Monday, 09/18/2017Cruising
Monday, 09/18/2017Cadiz
Tuesday, 09/19/2017Cruising
Wednesday, 09/20/2017Cruising
Thursday, 09/21/2017Cruising
Friday, 09/22/2017Arrive at Liverpool, UK

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.