33 Night Indian Ocean Cruise on the Boudicca

Quick Specs 33 Night Indian Ocean Cruise
Fred. Olsen Cruise Lines - Boudicca
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Liverpool, England
Departure Date: 10/14/2017
Fred. Olsen Cruise Lines Boudicca Mainstream Cruise Ship
Boudicca Ship Review

Offering understated d├ęcor and a mixture of English and Norwegian style, the Boudicca carries 850 passengers on a variety of Northern European and Mediterranean itineraries. The ship is popular among sedate British passengers who desire the creature comforts of home while at sea.

Boudicca 33 Night Indian Ocean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 10/14/2017Depart from Liverpool, UK
Sunday, 10/15/2017Cruising
Monday, 10/16/2017Cruising
Tuesday, 10/17/2017Cruising
Wednesday, 10/18/2017Cadiz
Thursday, 10/19/2017Cruising
Friday, 10/20/2017Palma, Mallorca
Saturday, 10/21/2017Cruising
Sunday, 10/22/2017Valletta, Malta
Monday, 10/23/2017Cruising
Tuesday, 10/24/2017Iraklion, Crete
Wednesday, 10/25/2017Cruising
Wednesday, 10/25/2017Cruising the Suez Canal
Thursday, 10/26/2017Cruising the Suez Canal
Friday, 10/27/2017Sharm el Sheikh
Saturday, 10/28/2017Cruising
Sunday, 10/29/2017Cruising
Monday, 10/30/2017Cruising
Tuesday, 10/31/2017Cruising
Wednesday, 11/01/2017Salalah, Oman
Thursday, 11/02/2017Cruising
Friday, 11/03/2017Cruising
Saturday, 11/04/2017Cruising
Sunday, 11/05/2017Cruising
Monday, 11/06/2017Zanzibar, Tanzania
Tuesday, 11/07/2017Zanzibar, Tanzania
Wednesday, 11/08/2017Cruising
Thursday, 11/09/2017Mozambique Island, Mozambique
Friday, 11/10/2017Cruising
Saturday, 11/11/2017Cruising
Sunday, 11/12/2017Toamasina (Tamatave), Madagascar
Monday, 11/13/2017Cruising
Tuesday, 11/14/2017Port Reunion, Reunion Island
Wednesday, 11/15/2017Port Louis, Mauritius
Thursday, 11/16/2017Arrive at Port Louis, Mauritius

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.