14 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Boudicca

Quick Specs 14 Night Mediterranean Cruise
Fred. Olsen Cruise Lines - Boudicca
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Greenock, Scotland
Departure Date: 09/26/2014
Fred. Olsen Cruise Lines Boudicca Mainstream Cruise Ship
Boudicca Ship Review

Offering understated d├ęcor and a mixture of English and Norwegian style, the Boudicca carries 850 passengers on a variety of Northern European and Mediterranean itineraries. The ship is popular among sedate British passengers who desire the creature comforts of home while at sea.

Boudicca 14 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Friday, 09/26/2014Depart from Glasgow (Greenock), Scotland
Saturday, 09/27/2014Cruising
Sunday, 09/28/2014Cruising
Monday, 09/29/2014Cruising
Tuesday, 09/30/2014Azores Islands, Portugal
Wednesday, 10/01/2014Horta, Azores
Thursday, 10/02/2014Ponta Delgada, Azores
Friday, 10/03/2014Cruising
Saturday, 10/04/2014Funchal, Madeira
Sunday, 10/05/2014Cruising
Monday, 10/06/2014Lisbon, Portugal
Tuesday, 10/07/2014Leixoes (for Oporto), Portugal
Wednesday, 10/08/2014Cruising
Thursday, 10/09/2014Cruising
Friday, 10/10/2014Arrive at Glasgow (Greenock), Scotland

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.