10 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Boudicca

Quick Specs 10 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise
Fred. Olsen Cruise Lines - Boudicca
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Greenock, Scotland
Departure Date: 09/16/2014
Fred. Olsen Cruise Lines Boudicca Mainstream Cruise Ship
Boudicca Ship Review

Offering understated décor and a mixture of English and Norwegian style, the Boudicca carries 850 passengers on a variety of Northern European and Mediterranean itineraries. The ship is popular among sedate British passengers who desire the creature comforts of home while at sea.

Boudicca 10 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Tuesday, 09/16/2014Depart from Glasgow (Greenock), Scotland
Wednesday, 09/17/2014Glasgow (Greenock), Scotland
Thursday, 09/18/2014Cruising
Friday, 09/19/2014Alesund, Norway
Saturday, 09/20/2014Olden, Norway
Sunday, 09/21/2014Flam, Sognefjord
Monday, 09/22/2014Bergen, Hordaland
Tuesday, 09/23/2014Eidfjord, Hardangerfjord
Wednesday, 09/24/2014Cruising
Thursday, 09/25/2014Cruising
Friday, 09/26/2014Arrive at Glasgow (Greenock), Scotland

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.