28 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Braemar

Quick Specs 28 Night Mediterranean Cruise
Fred. Olsen Cruise Lines - Braemar
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Southampton, England
Departure Date: 09/11/2017
Fred. Olsen Cruise Lines Braemar Mainstream Cruise Ship
Braemar Ship Review

Generally based in Dover and offering cruises to the Baltic, Norway, Canary Islands and Mediterranean, this is truly a ship (and a line) designed for Britons. The ship is popular among older travelers who seek the comforts and familiarity of home while exploring new areas. American passengers would have to be Anglophiles to enjoy any ship in the Fred. Olsen Line.

Braemar 28 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Monday, 09/11/2017Depart from Southampton, UK
Tuesday, 09/12/2017Cruising
Wednesday, 09/13/2017Cruising
Thursday, 09/14/2017Cruising
Friday, 09/15/2017Malaga
Saturday, 09/16/2017Cruising
Sunday, 09/17/2017Cruising
Monday, 09/18/2017Valletta, Malta
Tuesday, 09/19/2017Cruising
Wednesday, 09/20/2017Piraeus (for Athens), Greece
Thursday, 09/21/2017Tourlos (Mykonos), Greece
Friday, 09/22/2017Kavala, Greece
Saturday, 09/23/2017Istanbul
Sunday, 09/24/2017Cruising
Monday, 09/25/2017Kusadasi
Tuesday, 09/26/2017Cruising
Wednesday, 09/27/2017Limassol
Thursday, 09/28/2017Antalya, Turkey
Friday, 09/29/2017Rhodes, Greece
Saturday, 09/30/2017Thira, Santorini
Sunday, 10/01/2017Cruising
Monday, 10/02/2017Cruising
Tuesday, 10/03/2017Cruising
Wednesday, 10/04/2017Cartagena
Thursday, 10/05/2017Cruising
Friday, 10/06/2017Lisbon, Portugal
Saturday, 10/07/2017Cruising
Sunday, 10/08/2017Cruising
Monday, 10/09/2017Arrive at Southampton, UK

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.