14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Braemar

Quick Specs 14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise
Fred. Olsen Cruise Lines - Braemar
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Southampton, England
Departure Date: 10/27/2014 more dates »
Fred. Olsen Cruise Lines Braemar Mainstream Cruise Ship
Braemar Ship Review

Generally based in Dover and offering cruises to the Baltic, Norway, Canary Islands and Mediterranean, this is truly a ship (and a line) designed for Britons. The ship is popular among older travelers who seek the comforts and familiarity of home while exploring new areas. American passengers would have to be Anglophiles to enjoy any ship in the Fred. Olsen Line.

Braemar 14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Monday, 10/27/2014Depart from Southampton, UK
Tuesday, 10/28/2014Cruising
Wednesday, 10/29/2014Cruising
Thursday, 10/30/2014Cruising
Friday, 10/31/2014Funchal, Madeira
Saturday, 11/01/2014Santa Cruz de La Palma, Spain
Sunday, 11/02/2014Santa Cruz,Tenerife
Monday, 11/03/2014Las Palmas, Gran Canaria
Tuesday, 11/04/2014Arrecife, Lanzarote
Wednesday, 11/05/2014Agadir, Morocco
Thursday, 11/06/2014Cruising
Friday, 11/07/2014Lisbon, Portugal
Saturday, 11/08/2014Cruising
Sunday, 11/09/2014Cruising
Monday, 11/10/2014Arrive at Southampton, UK

 

Other 14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Itineraries on the Braemar
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
October 05, 2014Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
October 27, 2014Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.