8 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Braemar

Quick Specs 8 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise
Fred. Olsen Cruise Lines - Braemar
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Southampton, England
Departure Date: 10/19/2014
Fred. Olsen Cruise Lines Braemar Mainstream Cruise Ship
Braemar Ship Review

Generally based in Dover and offering cruises to the Baltic, Norway, Canary Islands and Mediterranean, this is truly a ship (and a line) designed for Britons. The ship is popular among older travelers who seek the comforts and familiarity of home while exploring new areas. American passengers would have to be Anglophiles to enjoy any ship in the Fred. Olsen Line.

Braemar 8 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 10/19/2014Depart from Southampton, UK
Monday, 10/20/2014Rouen, France
Tuesday, 10/21/2014Rouen, France
Wednesday, 10/22/2014Cruising
Thursday, 10/23/2014Amsterdam, Netherlands
Friday, 10/24/2014Cruising
Saturday, 10/25/2014Amsterdam, Netherlands
Sunday, 10/26/2014Antwerp, Belgium
Monday, 10/27/2014Cruising
Tuesday, 10/28/2014Antwerp, Belgium
Wednesday, 10/29/2014Arrive at Southampton, UK

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.