22 Night World Cruise on the Amsterdam

Quick Specs 22 Night World Cruise
Holland America Line - Amsterdam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Istanbul, Turkey
Departure Date: 04/04/2017
Holland America Line Amsterdam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Amsterdam Ship Review

The Amsterdam offers the wide-variety of dining and entertainment amenities cruisers have come to expect from megaships. Carrying 1,380 passengers on a variety of itineraries, including an around-the-world cruise, the Amsterdam's highlights include a full-size movie theater with fresh popcorn, indoor tennis courts and a Culinary Arts center that offers classes and demonstrations.

Amsterdam 22 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Tuesday, 04/04/2017Depart from Istanbul, Turkey Check In Starts At 0100p Overnigh
Wednesday, 04/05/2017Istanbul, Turkey
Thursday, 04/06/2017Cruising The Dardanelles Cruising Only
Friday, 04/07/2017Mykonos, Greece Tender Required
Saturday, 04/08/2017At Sea
Sunday, 04/09/2017Valletta, Malta
Monday, 04/10/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 04/11/2017Palma De Mallorca, Spain
Wednesday, 04/12/2017Barcelona, Spain Overnight
Thursday, 04/13/2017Barcelona, Spain
Friday, 04/14/2017At Sea
Saturday, 04/15/2017Cadiz (seville), Spain
Sunday, 04/16/2017Casablanca, Morocco
Monday, 04/17/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 04/18/2017Funchal (madeira), Portugal
Wednesday, 04/19/2017At Sea
Thursday, 04/20/2017At Sea
Friday, 04/21/2017At Sea
Saturday, 04/22/2017At Sea
Sunday, 04/23/2017At Sea
Monday, 04/24/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 04/25/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 04/26/2017Arrive at Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.