35 Night World Cruise on the Amsterdam

Quick Specs 35 Night World Cruise
Holland America Line - Amsterdam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Auckland, New Zealand
Departure Date: 02/02/2018
Holland America Line Amsterdam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Amsterdam Ship Review

The Amsterdam offers the wide-variety of dining and entertainment amenities cruisers have come to expect from megaships. Carrying 1,380 passengers on a variety of itineraries, including an around-the-world cruise, the Amsterdam's highlights include a full-size movie theater with fresh popcorn, indoor tennis courts and a Culinary Arts center that offers classes and demonstrations.

Amsterdam 35 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Friday, 02/02/2018Depart from Auckland, New Zealand Check In Starts At 0100p
Saturday, 02/03/2018Tauranga (rotorua), New Zealand Times Subject To T
Sunday, 02/04/2018Napier, New Zealand
Monday, 02/05/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 02/06/2018Port Chalmers (dunedin), New Zealan
Wednesday, 02/07/2018Cruising Fiordland Natl Park Cruising Only Times S
Thursday, 02/08/2018At Sea
Friday, 02/09/2018At Sea
Saturday, 02/10/2018Sydney, Australia Overnight Times Subject To Tidal
Sunday, 02/11/2018Sydney, Australia Times Subject To Tidal Cond Visa
Monday, 02/12/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 02/13/2018Hobart, Tasmania, Australia Overnight Visa Require
Wednesday, 02/14/2018Hobart, Tasmania, Australia Visa Required
Wednesday, 02/14/2018Port Arthur, Australia Tender Required Visa Requir
Thursday, 02/15/2018At Sea
Friday, 02/16/2018Penneshaw, Kangaroo Island, Austral Tender Require
Saturday, 02/17/2018Adelaide, South Australia, Australi Visa Required
Sunday, 02/18/2018At Sea
Monday, 02/19/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 02/20/2018Albany, Australia Visa Required
Wednesday, 02/21/2018Fremantle (perth), Australia Overnight Reef Restri
Thursday, 02/22/2018Fremantle (perth), Australia Reef Restrictions Mig
Friday, 02/23/2018At Sea
Saturday, 02/24/2018At Sea
Sunday, 02/25/2018At Sea
Monday, 02/26/2018Benoa (denpasar), Bali, Indonesia Overnight Times
Tuesday, 02/27/2018Benoa (denpasar), Bali, Indonesia Times Subject To
Wednesday, 02/28/2018At Sea
Thursday, 03/01/2018At Sea
Friday, 03/02/2018At Sea
Saturday, 03/03/2018Puerto Princesa, Philippines
Sunday, 03/04/2018At Sea
Monday, 03/05/2018Manila, Philippines Overnight
Tuesday, 03/06/2018Manila, Philippines
Wednesday, 03/07/2018At Sea
Thursday, 03/08/2018Hong Kong, China Overnight
Friday, 03/09/2018Arrive at Hong Kong, China


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.