50 Night Transpacific Cruise on the Amsterdam

Quick Specs 50 Night Transpacific Cruise
Holland America Line - Amsterdam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Departure Date: 11/01/2017
Holland America Line Amsterdam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Amsterdam Ship Review

The Amsterdam offers the wide-variety of dining and entertainment amenities cruisers have come to expect from megaships. Carrying 1,380 passengers on a variety of itineraries, including an around-the-world cruise, the Amsterdam's highlights include a full-size movie theater with fresh popcorn, indoor tennis courts and a Culinary Arts center that offers classes and demonstrations.

Amsterdam 50 Night Transpacific Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Wednesday, 11/01/2017Depart from Hong Kong, China Check In Starts At 0100p Overnigh
Thursday, 11/02/2017Hong Kong, China
Friday, 11/03/2017At Sea
Saturday, 11/04/2017Nha Trang, Vietnam Visa Required
Sunday, 11/05/2017Phu My, Vietnam Visa Required
Monday, 11/06/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 11/07/2017Singapore Overnight
Wednesday, 11/08/2017Singapore
Thursday, 11/09/2017At Sea
Friday, 11/10/2017Semarang, Java, Indonesia
Saturday, 11/11/2017At Sea
Sunday, 11/12/2017Benoa (denpasar), Bali, Indonesia Times Subject To
Monday, 11/13/2017Komodo Island, Indonesia Tender Required Shore Acc
Tuesday, 11/14/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 11/15/2017Darwin, Australia Visa Required
Thursday, 11/16/2017At Sea
Friday, 11/17/2017At Sea
Saturday, 11/18/2017At Sea
Sunday, 11/19/2017Cairns, Australia Times Subject To Tidal Cond Visa
Monday, 11/20/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 11/21/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 11/22/2017Brisbane, Australia Visa Required
Thursday, 11/23/2017At Sea
Friday, 11/24/2017Sydney, Australia Overnight Times Subject To Tidal
Saturday, 11/25/2017Sydney, Australia Times Subject To Tidal Cond Visa
Sunday, 11/26/2017At Sea
Monday, 11/27/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 11/28/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 11/29/2017Waitangi (bay Of Islands), New Zeal Tender Require
Thursday, 11/30/2017Tauranga (rotorua), New Zealand Times Subject To T
Friday, 12/01/2017Auckland, New Zealand
Saturday, 12/02/2017At Sea
Sunday, 12/03/2017At Sea
Monday, 12/04/2017Dravuni Island, Fiji Tender Required
Tuesday, 12/05/2017Lautoka, Fiji
Wednesday, 12/06/2017Suva, Viti Levu, Fiji Islands
Thursday, 12/07/2017At Sea
Friday, 12/08/2017At Sea
Friday, 12/08/2017Cross International Dateline Cruising Only
Friday, 12/08/2017Apia, Upolo, Samoa
Saturday, 12/09/2017Crossing The Equator Cruising Only
Sunday, 12/10/2017At Sea
Monday, 12/11/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 12/12/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 12/13/2017Honolulu, Hawaii, Us
Thursday, 12/14/2017Lahaina, Hawaii, Us Tender Required
Friday, 12/15/2017At Sea
Saturday, 12/16/2017At Sea
Sunday, 12/17/2017At Sea
Monday, 12/18/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 12/19/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 12/20/2017Arrive at San Diego, California, Us


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.