56 Night World Cruise on the Amsterdam

Quick Specs 56 Night World Cruise
Holland America Line - Amsterdam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Departure Date: 01/04/2017
Holland America Line Amsterdam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Amsterdam Ship Review

The Amsterdam offers the wide-variety of dining and entertainment amenities cruisers have come to expect from megaships. Carrying 1,380 passengers on a variety of itineraries, including an around-the-world cruise, the Amsterdam's highlights include a full-size movie theater with fresh popcorn, indoor tennis courts and a Culinary Arts center that offers classes and demonstrations.

Amsterdam 56 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Wednesday, 01/04/2017Depart from Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us Check In Starts At 01
Thursday, 01/05/2017At Sea
Friday, 01/06/2017At Sea
Saturday, 01/07/2017Santa Marta, Colombia
Sunday, 01/08/2017At Sea
Monday, 01/09/2017Cruising Panama Canal Cruising Only
Monday, 01/09/2017Enter Panama Canal Cristobal Cruising Only Transit
Monday, 01/09/2017Exit Panama Canal Balboa Cruising Only Transit Tim
Tuesday, 01/10/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 01/11/2017Puntarenas (puerto Caldera), Costa
Thursday, 01/12/2017Corinto, Nicaragua
Friday, 01/13/2017Puerto Quetzal, Guatemala
Saturday, 01/14/2017At Sea
Sunday, 01/15/2017At Sea
Monday, 01/16/2017Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Tuesday, 01/17/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 01/18/2017At Sea
Thursday, 01/19/2017San Diego, California, Us
Friday, 01/20/2017At Sea
Saturday, 01/21/2017At Sea
Sunday, 01/22/2017At Sea
Monday, 01/23/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 01/24/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 01/25/2017Hilo, Hawaii, Us
Thursday, 01/26/2017Honolulu, Hawaii, Us Overnight
Friday, 01/27/2017Honolulu, Hawaii, Us
Saturday, 01/28/2017At Sea
Sunday, 01/29/2017At Sea
Monday, 01/30/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 01/31/2017Cross International Dateline Cruising Only
Wednesday, 02/01/2017At Sea
Thursday, 02/02/2017Majuro, Marshall Islands
Friday, 02/03/2017At Sea
Saturday, 02/04/2017At Sea
Sunday, 02/05/2017At Sea
Monday, 02/06/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 02/07/2017Guam (us Territory), Guam
Wednesday, 02/08/2017Saipan, Northern Mariana Islands
Thursday, 02/09/2017At Sea
Friday, 02/10/2017At Sea
Saturday, 02/11/2017At Sea
Sunday, 02/12/2017Osaka, Japan Overnight
Monday, 02/13/2017Osaka, Japan
Tuesday, 02/14/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 02/15/2017Kagoshima, Japan
Thursday, 02/16/2017Nagasaki, Japan
Friday, 02/17/2017At Sea
Saturday, 02/18/2017Incheon (seoul), South Korea Times Subject To Tida
Sunday, 02/19/2017At Sea
Monday, 02/20/2017Jeju (cheju) City, South Korea Tender Required
Tuesday, 02/21/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 02/22/2017Xingang (beijing), China Overnight Time Subject To
Thursday, 02/23/2017Xingang (beijing), China Time Subject To Transit W
Friday, 02/24/2017At Sea
Saturday, 02/25/2017At Sea
Sunday, 02/26/2017Shanghai, China Overnight Times Subject To Tidal C
Monday, 02/27/2017Shanghai, China Times Subject To Tidal Cond Visa R
Tuesday, 02/28/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 03/01/2017At Sea
Thursday, 03/02/2017Arrive at Hong Kong, China


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.