50 Night World Cruise on the Amsterdam

Quick Specs 50 Night World Cruise
Holland America Line - Amsterdam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Osaka, Japan
Departure Date: 02/13/2017
Holland America Line Amsterdam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Amsterdam Ship Review

The Amsterdam offers the wide-variety of dining and entertainment amenities cruisers have come to expect from megaships. Carrying 1,380 passengers on a variety of itineraries, including an around-the-world cruise, the Amsterdam's highlights include a full-size movie theater with fresh popcorn, indoor tennis courts and a Culinary Arts center that offers classes and demonstrations.

Amsterdam 50 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Monday, 02/13/2017Depart from Osaka, Japan Check In Starts At 0100p Check In Fro
Tuesday, 02/14/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 02/15/2017Kagoshima, Japan
Thursday, 02/16/2017Nagasaki, Japan
Friday, 02/17/2017At Sea
Saturday, 02/18/2017Incheon (seoul), South Korea Times Subject To Tida
Sunday, 02/19/2017At Sea
Monday, 02/20/2017Jeju (cheju) City, South Korea Tender Required
Tuesday, 02/21/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 02/22/2017Xingang (beijing), China Overnight Time Subject To
Thursday, 02/23/2017Xingang (beijing), China Time Subject To Transit W
Friday, 02/24/2017At Sea
Saturday, 02/25/2017At Sea
Sunday, 02/26/2017Shanghai, China Overnight Times Subject To Tidal C
Monday, 02/27/2017Shanghai, China Times Subject To Tidal Cond Visa R
Tuesday, 02/28/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 03/01/2017At Sea
Thursday, 03/02/2017Hong Kong, China Overnight
Friday, 03/03/2017Hong Kong, China
Saturday, 03/04/2017At Sea
Sunday, 03/05/2017At Sea
Monday, 03/06/2017Nha Trang, Vietnam Visa Required
Tuesday, 03/07/2017Phu My, Vietnam Visa Required
Wednesday, 03/08/2017At Sea
Thursday, 03/09/2017Singapore Overnight
Friday, 03/10/2017Singapore
Saturday, 03/11/2017Port Kelang (kuala Lumpur), Malaysi
Sunday, 03/12/2017At Sea
Monday, 03/13/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 03/14/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 03/15/2017Colombo, Sri Lanka
Thursday, 03/16/2017At Sea
Friday, 03/17/2017At Sea
Saturday, 03/18/2017Mumbai (bombay), India Overnight Visa Required
Sunday, 03/19/2017Mumbai (bombay), India Visa Required
Monday, 03/20/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 03/21/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 03/22/2017Muscat, Oman
Thursday, 03/23/2017At Sea
Friday, 03/24/2017At Sea
Saturday, 03/25/2017At Sea
Sunday, 03/26/2017At Sea
Monday, 03/27/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 03/28/2017Aqaba (for Petra), Jordan Overnight Visa Required
Wednesday, 03/29/2017Aqaba (for Petra), Jordan Visa Required
Thursday, 03/30/2017At Sea
Friday, 03/31/2017Enter Suez Canal At Suez Cruising Only Transit Tim
Friday, 03/31/2017Exit Suez Canal At Port Said Cruising Only Transit
Friday, 03/31/2017Transit The Suez Canal Cruising Only
Saturday, 04/01/2017At Sea
Sunday, 04/02/2017Rhodes, Greece
Monday, 04/03/2017Cruising The Dardanelles Cruising Only
Tuesday, 04/04/2017Arrive at Istanbul, Turkey Visa Required


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.