14 Night Alaskan Cruise on the Amsterdam

Quick Specs 14 Night Alaskan Cruise
Holland America Line - Amsterdam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Seattle, WA
Departure Date: 08/24/2014
Holland America Line Amsterdam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$2,299--$6,399
Amsterdam Ship Review

The Amsterdam offers the wide-variety of dining and entertainment amenities cruisers have come to expect from megaships. Carrying 1,380 passengers on a variety of itineraries, including an around-the-world cruise, the Amsterdam's highlights include a full-size movie theater with fresh popcorn, indoor tennis courts and a Culinary Arts center that offers classes and demonstrations.

Amsterdam 14 Night Alaskan Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 08/24/2014Depart from Seattle, Washington, Us Check In Starts At 0100p
Monday, 08/25/2014Vancouver Island - Cruising Cruising Only
Tuesday, 08/26/2014Ketchikan, Alaska, Us
Wednesday, 08/27/2014Juneau, Alaska, Us
Thursday, 08/28/2014Scenic Cruising Tracy Arm Cruising Only
Friday, 08/29/2014Icy Strait Point, Alaska, Us Tender Required
Saturday, 08/30/2014At Sea
Sunday, 08/31/2014Anchorage, Alaska, Us
Monday, 09/01/2014Homer, Alaska, Us
Tuesday, 09/02/2014Kodiak, Alaska, Us
Wednesday, 09/03/2014Hubbard Glacier Cruising Only
Thursday, 09/04/2014Sitka, Alaska, Us Tender Required
Friday, 09/05/2014At Sea
Saturday, 09/06/2014Victoria, British Columbia, Ca
Sunday, 09/07/2014Arrive at Seattle, Washington, Us

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.