19 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise on the Eurodam

Quick Specs 19 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise
Holland America Line - Eurodam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Vancouver, BC
Departure Date: 10/17/2017
Holland America Line Eurodam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Eurodam Ship Review

Debuting in 2008 as the largest ship in Holland America's fleet, the Eurodam carries 2,104 passengers and features all the features of her fellow HAL ships, plus additional dining venues, spa cabins and private cabanas. The Eurodam offers several itineraries, but generally sails to Scandinavia and the British Isles during the summer months before repositioning to Fort Lauderdale to offer Easter Caribbean routes in the winter.

Eurodam 19 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Tuesday, 10/17/2017Depart from Vancouver, B.c., Ca Check In Starts At 1200p
Wednesday, 10/18/2017At Sea
Thursday, 10/19/2017At Sea
Friday, 10/20/2017San Francisco, California, Us
Saturday, 10/21/2017At Sea
Sunday, 10/22/2017At Sea
Monday, 10/23/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 10/24/2017Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Wednesday, 10/25/2017At Sea
Thursday, 10/26/2017At Sea
Friday, 10/27/2017Puerto Chiapas, Mexico Times Subject To Tidal Cond
Saturday, 10/28/2017Puerto Quetzal, Guatemala
Sunday, 10/29/2017Corinto, Nicaragua
Monday, 10/30/2017Puerto Caldera (puntarenas), Costa
Tuesday, 10/31/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 11/01/2017Enter Panama Canal Balboa Cruising Only Transit Ti
Wednesday, 11/01/2017Exit Panama Canal Cristobal Cruising Only Transit
Wednesday, 11/01/2017Cruising Panama Canal Cruising Only
Thursday, 11/02/2017Cartagena, Colombia
Friday, 11/03/2017At Sea
Saturday, 11/04/2017At Sea
Sunday, 11/05/2017Arrive at Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.