28 Night Hawaiian Cruise on the Eurodam

Quick Specs 28 Night Hawaiian Cruise
Holland America Line - Eurodam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: San Diego, CA
Departure Date: 03/09/2019
Holland America Line Eurodam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$3,799$5,699$5,699$10,999
Eurodam Ship Review

Debuting in 2008 as the largest ship in Holland America's fleet, the Eurodam carries 2,104 passengers and features all the features of her fellow HAL ships, plus additional dining venues, spa cabins and private cabanas. The Eurodam offers several itineraries, but generally sails to Scandinavia and the British Isles during the summer months before repositioning to Fort Lauderdale to offer Easter Caribbean routes in the winter.

Eurodam 28 Night Hawaiian Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 03/09/2019Depart from San Diego, California, Us Check In Starts At 0100p
Sunday, 03/10/2019At Sea
Monday, 03/11/2019At Sea
Tuesday, 03/12/2019At Sea
Wednesday, 03/13/2019At Sea
Thursday, 03/14/2019At Sea
Friday, 03/15/2019Honolulu, Hawaii, Us
Saturday, 03/16/2019Scenic Cruising Kilauea Volcano Cruising Only
Saturday, 03/16/2019Hilo, Hawaii, Us
Sunday, 03/17/2019At Sea
Monday, 03/18/2019Cross International Dateline Cruising Only
Tuesday, 03/19/2019At Sea
Wednesday, 03/20/2019Tabuaeran (fanning Island), Kiribat
Thursday, 03/21/2019Cross International Dateline Cruising Only
Thursday, 03/21/2019Crossing The Equator Cruising Only
Thursday, 03/21/2019At Sea
Friday, 03/22/2019At Sea
Saturday, 03/23/2019Bora Bora, French Polynesia Overnight Tender Requi
Sunday, 03/24/2019Bora Bora, French Polynesia Tender Required Wheelc
Monday, 03/25/2019Raiatea, Society Islands, French Po
Tuesday, 03/26/2019Bahia D Opunoha, Moorea, French Pol Tender Require
Tuesday, 03/26/2019Papeete, French Polynesia Overnight
Wednesday, 03/27/2019Papeete, French Polynesia
Thursday, 03/28/2019Fakarava, Tuamotu, French Polynesia Tender Require
Friday, 03/29/2019At Sea
Saturday, 03/30/2019Taiohae, Nuku Hiva, French Polynesi Tender Require
Sunday, 03/31/2019At Sea
Monday, 04/01/2019Crossing The Equator Cruising Only
Tuesday, 04/02/2019At Sea
Wednesday, 04/03/2019At Sea
Thursday, 04/04/2019At Sea
Friday, 04/05/2019At Sea
Saturday, 04/06/2019Arrive at San Diego, California, Us

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.