21 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Koningsdam

Quick Specs 21 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise
Holland America Line - Koningsdam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Amsterdam, Netherlands
Departure Date: 08/27/2017
Holland America Line Koningsdam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Koningsdam Ship Review

The Koningsdam made its debut in April 2016, and is a new design class for Holland America. The word koning means “king” in Dutch, and the name celebrates the majestic new ship. It also honors the line's rich Dutch heritage.

Koningsdam 21 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 08/27/2017Depart from Amsterdam, The Netherlands Check In Starts At 0100
Monday, 08/28/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 08/29/2017Scenic Cruising Hardangerfjord Cruising Only
Tuesday, 08/29/2017Eidfjord, Norway
Wednesday, 08/30/2017Alesund, Norway
Thursday, 08/31/2017Cruising Geirangerfjord Cruising Only
Thursday, 08/31/2017Geiranger, Norway Tender Required
Friday, 09/01/2017Bergen, Norway
Saturday, 09/02/2017At Sea
Sunday, 09/03/2017Amsterdam, The Netherlands Times Subject To Canal
Monday, 09/04/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 09/05/2017Copenhagen, Denmark
Wednesday, 09/06/2017Warnemunde (berlin), Germany
Thursday, 09/07/2017At Sea
Friday, 09/08/2017Tallinn, Estonia
Saturday, 09/09/2017St. Petersburg, Russia Overnight Visa Required
Sunday, 09/10/2017St. Petersburg, Russia Visa Required
Monday, 09/11/2017Helsinki, Finland
Tuesday, 09/12/2017Cruising Stockholm Archipelago Cruising Only
Tuesday, 09/12/2017Stockholm, Sweden Time Subject To Daylight Hours
Wednesday, 09/13/2017At Sea
Thursday, 09/14/2017Kiel (hamburg), Germany
Friday, 09/15/2017Arhus, Denmark
Saturday, 09/16/2017At Sea
Sunday, 09/17/2017Arrive at Amsterdam, The Netherlands Times Subject To Canal


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.