17 Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise on the Koningsdam

Quick Specs 17 Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise
Holland America Line - Koningsdam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Departure Date: 12/10/2017
Holland America Line Koningsdam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Koningsdam Ship Review

The Koningsdam made its debut in April 2016, and is a new design class for Holland America. The word koning means “king” in Dutch, and the name celebrates the majestic new ship. It also honors the line's rich Dutch heritage.

Koningsdam 17 Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 12/10/2017Depart from Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us Check In Starts At 01
Monday, 12/11/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 12/12/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 12/13/2017Oranjestad, Aruba
Thursday, 12/14/2017Willemstad, Curacao
Friday, 12/15/2017Kralendijk, Bonaire
Saturday, 12/16/2017At Sea
Sunday, 12/17/2017Amber Cove, Dominican Republic
Monday, 12/18/2017Grand Turk, Turks And Caicos
Tuesday, 12/19/2017Half Moon Cay, Bahamas Tender Required
Wednesday, 12/20/2017Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us
Thursday, 12/21/2017At Sea
Friday, 12/22/2017Grand Turk, Turks And Caicos
Saturday, 12/23/2017San Juan, Puerto Rico
Sunday, 12/24/2017St. Thomas, U.s.v.i.
Monday, 12/25/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 12/26/2017Half Moon Cay, Bahamas Tender Required
Wednesday, 12/27/2017Arrive at Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.