14 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise on the Maasdam

Quick Specs 14 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise
Holland America Line - Maasdam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Departure Date: 01/18/2018
Holland America Line Maasdam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Maasdam Ship Review

A spacious, elegant, Italian-built vessel, the Maasdam looks more like an ocean liner than many of today's bulky megaships. Though the staff isn't as friendly or well-trained as on most other HAL ships, more mature passengers will enjoy the ship's beautiful design and elegant dining areas.

Maasdam 14 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Thursday, 01/18/2018Depart from Sydney, Australia Check In Starts At 0100p Times S
Friday, 01/19/2018At Sea
Saturday, 01/20/2018Melbourne, Australia Visa Required
Sunday, 01/21/2018Burnie, Tasmania, Australia Visa Required
Monday, 01/22/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 01/23/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 01/24/2018Cruising Fiordland Natl Park Cruising Only Times S
Wednesday, 01/24/2018Milford Sound, New Zealand Service Call Shore Acce
Thursday, 01/25/2018Port Chalmers (dunedin), New Zealan
Friday, 01/26/2018Akaroa (christchurch), New Zealand Tender Required
Saturday, 01/27/2018Cruising Queen Charlotte Sound Cruising Only
Saturday, 01/27/2018Picton, New Zealand
Sunday, 01/28/2018Wellington, New Zealand
Monday, 01/29/2018Napier, New Zealand
Tuesday, 01/30/2018Tauranga (rotorua), New Zealand Times Subject To T
Wednesday, 01/31/2018Cruising Bay Of Plenty Cruising Only
Wednesday, 01/31/2018Cruising Coromandel Peninsula Cruising Only
Thursday, 02/01/2018Arrive at Auckland, New Zealand


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.