18 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise on the Maasdam

Quick Specs 18 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise
Holland America Line - Maasdam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Boston, MA
Departure Date: 09/09/2017
Holland America Line Maasdam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Maasdam Ship Review

A spacious, elegant, Italian-built vessel, the Maasdam looks more like an ocean liner than many of today's bulky megaships. Though the staff isn't as friendly or well-trained as on most other HAL ships, more mature passengers will enjoy the ship's beautiful design and elegant dining areas.

Maasdam 18 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 09/09/2017Depart from Boston, Massachusetts, Us Check In Starts At 0100p
Sunday, 09/10/2017At Sea
Monday, 09/11/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 09/12/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 09/13/2017Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us
Thursday, 09/14/2017At Sea
Friday, 09/15/2017At Sea
Saturday, 09/16/2017Cartagena, Colombia
Sunday, 09/17/2017Enter Panama Canal Cristobal Cruising Only Transit
Sunday, 09/17/2017Exit Panama Canal Balboa Cruising Only Transit Tim
Sunday, 09/17/2017Cruising Panama Canal Cruising Only
Monday, 09/18/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 09/19/2017Puerto Caldera (puntarenas), Costa
Wednesday, 09/20/2017Corinto, Nicaragua
Thursday, 09/21/2017Puerto Quetzal, Guatemala
Friday, 09/22/2017Puerto Chiapas, Mexico
Saturday, 09/23/2017At Sea
Sunday, 09/24/2017At Sea
Monday, 09/25/2017Cabo San Lucas, Mexico Tender Required
Tuesday, 09/26/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 09/27/2017Arrive at San Diego, California, Us


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.