15 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise on the Maasdam

Quick Specs 15 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise
Holland America Line - Maasdam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Departure Date: 05/01/2015
Holland America Line Maasdam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$1,599$1,749$3,049$2,899
Maasdam Ship Review

A spacious, elegant, Italian-built vessel, the Maasdam looks more like an ocean liner than many of today's bulky megaships. Though the staff isn't as friendly or well-trained as on most other HAL ships, more mature passengers will enjoy the ship's beautiful design and elegant dining areas.

Maasdam 15 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Friday, 05/01/2015Depart from Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us Check In Starts At 01
Saturday, 05/02/2015At Sea
Sunday, 05/03/2015Charleston, South Carolina, Us
Monday, 05/04/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 05/05/2015Newport, Rhode Island, Us Tender Required
Wednesday, 05/06/2015At Sea
Thursday, 05/07/2015Bar Harbor, Maine, Us Tender Required
Friday, 05/08/2015Halifax, Nova Scotia, Ca
Saturday, 05/09/2015Sydney,canada
Sunday, 05/10/2015Charlottetown, Prince Edward Ca
Monday, 05/11/2015Cap-aux-meules, Quebec, Ca
Tuesday, 05/12/2015Gaspe, Quebec, Ca Tender Required
Wednesday, 05/13/2015At Sea
Thursday, 05/14/2015Scenic Cruising Saguenay Fjord Cruising Only
Friday, 05/15/2015Saguenay, Canada
Saturday, 05/16/2015Quebec City, Quebec, Ca Times Subject To Tidal Con
Sunday, 05/17/2015Arrive at Montreal, Quebec, Ca

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.