49 Night South American Cruise on the Maasdam

Quick Specs 49 Night South American Cruise
Holland America Line - Maasdam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Departure Date: 01/23/2015
Holland America Line Maasdam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$6,999$7,999$16,299$14,499
Maasdam Ship Review

A spacious, elegant, Italian-built vessel, the Maasdam looks more like an ocean liner than many of today's bulky megaships. Though the staff isn't as friendly or well-trained as on most other HAL ships, more mature passengers will enjoy the ship's beautiful design and elegant dining areas.

Maasdam 49 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Friday, 01/23/2015Depart from Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us Check In Starts At 01
Saturday, 01/24/2015Key West, Florida, Us Times Subject To Daylight Ho
Sunday, 01/25/2015At Sea
Monday, 01/26/2015Georgetown, Cayman Islands Tender Required
Tuesday, 01/27/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 01/28/2015Oranjestad, Aruba
Thursday, 01/29/2015Willemstad (curacao), Antilles
Friday, 01/30/2015Kralendijk (bonaire), Antilles
Saturday, 01/31/2015At Sea
Sunday, 02/01/2015Port Of Spain, Trinidad
Monday, 02/02/2015Scarborough, Tobago
Tuesday, 02/03/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 02/04/2015Devils Island, French Guiana Tender Required
Thursday, 02/05/2015Crossing The Equator Cruising Only
Friday, 02/06/2015Belem, Brazil Tender Required Visa Required
Saturday, 02/07/2015At Sea
Sunday, 02/08/2015At Sea
Monday, 02/09/2015Recife, Brazil Visa Required
Tuesday, 02/10/2015Maceio, Brazil Tender Required Visa Required
Wednesday, 02/11/2015At Sea
Thursday, 02/12/2015Vitoria, Brazil Visa Required
Friday, 02/13/2015At Sea
Saturday, 02/14/2015Ilhabela (sao Sebastiao),brazil Tender Required Vi
Sunday, 02/15/2015Rio De Janeiro, Brazil Overnight Visa Required
Monday, 02/16/2015Rio De Janeiro, Brazil Overnight Visa Required
Tuesday, 02/17/2015Rio De Janeiro, Brazil Visa Required
Wednesday, 02/18/2015Armacao Dos Buzios, Brazil Tender Required Visa Re
Thursday, 02/19/2015At Sea
Friday, 02/20/2015Salvador Da Bahia, Brazil Visa Required
Saturday, 02/21/2015At Sea
Sunday, 02/22/2015At Sea
Monday, 02/23/2015Fortaleza, Brazil Visa Required
Tuesday, 02/24/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 02/25/2015At Sea
Thursday, 02/26/2015Crossing The Equator Cruising Only
Friday, 02/27/2015Cruising The Amazon River Cruising Only
Saturday, 02/28/2015Santarem, Brazil Visa Required
Sunday, 03/01/2015Boca Da Valeria, Brazil Tender Required Visa Requi
Monday, 03/02/2015Manaus, Brazil Overnight Visa Required
Tuesday, 03/03/2015Manaus, Brazil Visa Required
Wednesday, 03/04/2015Parintins, Brazil Tender Required Visa Required
Thursday, 03/05/2015Alter Do Chao, Brazil Tender Required Visa Require
Friday, 03/06/2015Cruising The Amazon River Cruising Only
Saturday, 03/07/2015Crossing The Equator Cruising Only
Sunday, 03/08/2015At Sea
Monday, 03/09/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 03/10/2015Castries, St. Lucia
Wednesday, 03/11/2015Roseau, Dominica
Thursday, 03/12/2015Philipsburg (st. Maarten), An
Friday, 03/13/2015At Sea
Saturday, 03/14/2015At Sea
Sunday, 03/15/2015Arrive at Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.