14 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise on the Maasdam

Quick Specs 14 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise
Holland America Line - Maasdam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Montreal, PQ
Departure Date: 09/20/2014 more dates »
Holland America Line Maasdam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$2,249$6,299-$11,249
Maasdam Ship Review

A spacious, elegant, Italian-built vessel, the Maasdam looks more like an ocean liner than many of today's bulky megaships. Though the staff isn't as friendly or well-trained as on most other HAL ships, more mature passengers will enjoy the ship's beautiful design and elegant dining areas.

Maasdam 14 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 09/20/2014Depart from Saint Lawrence River Cruising Cruising Only
Sunday, 09/21/2014Montreal, Quebec, Ca Check In Starts At 0100p
Monday, 09/22/2014Quebec City, Quebec, Ca
Tuesday, 09/23/2014Cruising Gulf Of St. Lawrence Cruising Only
Wednesday, 09/24/2014Charlottetown, Prince Edward Ca
Thursday, 09/25/2014Sydney,canada
Friday, 09/26/2014Halifax, Nova Scotia, Ca
Saturday, 09/27/2014Bar Harbor, Maine, Us Tender Required
Sunday, 09/28/2014Boston, Massachusetts, Us
Monday, 09/29/2014Bar Harbor, Maine, Us Tender Required
Tuesday, 09/30/2014Halifax, Nova Scotia, Ca
Wednesday, 10/01/2014Sydney,canada
Thursday, 10/02/2014Charlottetown, Prince Edward Ca
Friday, 10/03/2014Cruising Gulf Of St. Lawrence Cruising Only
Saturday, 10/04/2014Saint Lawrence River Cruising Cruising Only
Sunday, 10/05/2014Quebec City, Quebec, Ca
Monday, 10/06/2014Arrive at Montreal, Quebec, Ca

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Other 14 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise Itineraries on the Maasdam
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
September 20, 2014$2,249$6,299-$11,249
October 04, 2014$1,949$6,299-$11,249
May 16, 2015$4,499$5,019$3,909$3,649
May 30, 2015$4,499$5,019$4,139$3,899
June 13, 2015$4,499$5,019$4,499$4,249
June 27, 2015$4,499$5,019-$4,349
July 11, 2015$4,499$5,019$4,589$4,349
July 25, 2015$4,499$5,019$4,589$4,349
August 08, 2015$4,499$5,019$4,589$4,349
August 22, 2015$4,499$5,019$4,649$4,349
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.