42 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Maasdam

Quick Specs 42 Night Transatlantic Cruise
Holland America Line - Maasdam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Departure Date: 10/31/2014
Holland America Line Maasdam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$4,499$4,999$10,299$8,499
Maasdam Ship Review

A spacious, elegant, Italian-built vessel, the Maasdam looks more like an ocean liner than many of today's bulky megaships. Though the staff isn't as friendly or well-trained as on most other HAL ships, more mature passengers will enjoy the ship's beautiful design and elegant dining areas.

Maasdam 42 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Friday, 10/31/2014Depart from Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us Check In Starts At 01
Saturday, 11/01/2014At Sea
Sunday, 11/02/2014At Sea
Monday, 11/03/2014San Juan, Puerto Rico
Tuesday, 11/04/2014Philipsburg (st. Maarten), An
Wednesday, 11/05/2014At Sea
Thursday, 11/06/2014At Sea
Friday, 11/07/2014At Sea
Saturday, 11/08/2014At Sea
Sunday, 11/09/2014At Sea
Monday, 11/10/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 11/11/2014Santa Cruz (tenerife), Spain
Wednesday, 11/12/2014Las Palmas, Spain
Thursday, 11/13/2014Arrecife, Canary Islands
Friday, 11/14/2014At Sea
Saturday, 11/15/2014Tangier, Morocco
Sunday, 11/16/2014Almeria, Spain
Monday, 11/17/2014Valencia, Spain
Tuesday, 11/18/2014Barcelona, Spain
Wednesday, 11/19/2014Palma De Mallorca, Spain
Thursday, 11/20/2014At Sea
Friday, 11/21/2014Civitavecchia (rome), Italy
Saturday, 11/22/2014Sorrento, Italy Overnight Tender Required
Sunday, 11/23/2014Sorrento, Italy Tender Required
Monday, 11/24/2014Messina, Italy
Tuesday, 11/25/2014Palermo, Sicily, Italy
Wednesday, 11/26/2014Cagliari, Italy
Thursday, 11/27/2014At Sea
Friday, 11/28/2014Cartagena, Spain
Saturday, 11/29/2014Gibraltar, British Territory
Sunday, 11/30/2014Cadiz (seville), Spain
Monday, 12/01/2014Casablanca, Morocco
Tuesday, 12/02/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 12/03/2014At Sea
Thursday, 12/04/2014Ponta Delgada, Portugal
Friday, 12/05/2014At Sea
Saturday, 12/06/2014At Sea
Sunday, 12/07/2014At Sea
Monday, 12/08/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 12/09/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 12/10/2014At Sea
Thursday, 12/11/2014Half Moon Cay, Bahamas Tender Required
Friday, 12/12/2014Arrive at Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.