25 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise on the Maasdam

Quick Specs 25 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise
Holland America Line - Maasdam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Departure Date: 03/13/2015
Holland America Line Maasdam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$2,599$2,799$5,449$4,999
Maasdam Ship Review

A spacious, elegant, Italian-built vessel, the Maasdam looks more like an ocean liner than many of today's bulky megaships. Though the staff isn't as friendly or well-trained as on most other HAL ships, more mature passengers will enjoy the ship's beautiful design and elegant dining areas.

Maasdam 25 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Friday, 03/13/2015Depart from Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us Check In Starts At 01
Saturday, 03/14/2015At Sea
Sunday, 03/15/2015At Sea
Monday, 03/16/2015St. Thomas, U.s.v.i.
Tuesday, 03/17/2015Gustavia (st. Barts), France Tender Required
Wednesday, 03/18/2015Soufriere, St Lucia Service Call
Thursday, 03/19/2015Castries, St. Lucia
Friday, 03/20/2015Bridgetown, Barbados
Saturday, 03/21/2015St Georges, Grenada
Sunday, 03/22/2015At Sea
Monday, 03/23/2015Kralendijk (bonaire), Antilles
Tuesday, 03/24/2015Willemstad (curacao), Antilles
Wednesday, 03/25/2015At Sea
Thursday, 03/26/2015At Sea
Friday, 03/27/2015Half Moon Cay, Bahamas Tender Required
Saturday, 03/28/2015Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us
Sunday, 03/29/2015At Sea
Monday, 03/30/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 03/31/2015Philipsburg (st. Maarten), An
Wednesday, 04/01/2015Basseterre, St. Kitts
Thursday, 04/02/2015Kingstown, St. Vincent
Friday, 04/03/2015Bridgetown, Barbados
Saturday, 04/04/2015Fort-de-france, Martinique
Sunday, 04/05/2015Frederiksted (st. Croix), Usvi
Monday, 04/06/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 04/07/2015Half Moon Cay, Bahamas Tender Required
Wednesday, 04/08/2015Arrive at Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.