33 Night Hawaiian Cruise on the Maasdam

Quick Specs 33 Night Hawaiian Cruise
Holland America Line - Maasdam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: San Diego, CA
Departure Date: 03/24/2017
Holland America Line Maasdam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Maasdam Ship Review

A spacious, elegant, Italian-built vessel, the Maasdam looks more like an ocean liner than many of today's bulky megaships. Though the staff isn't as friendly or well-trained as on most other HAL ships, more mature passengers will enjoy the ship's beautiful design and elegant dining areas.

Maasdam 33 Night Hawaiian Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Friday, 03/24/2017Depart from San Diego, California, Us Check In Starts At 0100p
Saturday, 03/25/2017At Sea
Sunday, 03/26/2017At Sea
Monday, 03/27/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 03/28/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 03/29/2017At Sea
Thursday, 03/30/2017Hilo, Hawaii, Us
Friday, 03/31/2017Lahaina, Hawaii, Us Tender Required
Saturday, 04/01/2017Honolulu, Hawaii, Us
Sunday, 04/02/2017Kona, Hawaii, Us Tender Required
Monday, 04/03/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 04/04/2017Cross International Dateline Cruising Only
Wednesday, 04/05/2017At Sea
Thursday, 04/06/2017Tabuaeran (fanning Island), Kiribat Tender Require
Friday, 04/07/2017Scenic Cruising Christmas Island Cruising Only
Saturday, 04/08/2017At Sea
Saturday, 04/08/2017Cross International Dateline Cruising Only
Saturday, 04/08/2017Crossing The Equator Cruising Only
Sunday, 04/09/2017At Sea
Monday, 04/10/2017Rarotonga, Cook Islands Tender Required
Tuesday, 04/11/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 04/12/2017Raiatea, Society Islands, French Po
Thursday, 04/13/2017Bora Bora, French Polynesia Overnight Tender Requi
Friday, 04/14/2017Bora Bora, French Polynesia Tender Required
Saturday, 04/15/2017Papeete, French Polynesia Overnight
Sunday, 04/16/2017Moorea, French Polynesia Tender Required
Sunday, 04/16/2017Papeete, French Polynesia
Monday, 04/17/2017Avatoru, Rangiroa, French Polynesia Tender Require
Tuesday, 04/18/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 04/19/2017Taiohae, Nuku Hiva, French Polynesi Tender Require
Thursday, 04/20/2017At Sea
Friday, 04/21/2017Crossing The Equator Cruising Only
Saturday, 04/22/2017At Sea
Sunday, 04/23/2017At Sea
Monday, 04/24/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 04/25/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 04/26/2017Arrive at San Diego, California, Us


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.