21 Night Caribbean Cruise on the Nieuw Amsterdam

Quick Specs 21 Night Caribbean Cruise
Holland America Line - Nieuw Amsterdam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Departure Date: 01/27/2018 more dates »
Holland America Line Nieuw Amsterdam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Nieuw Amsterdam Ship Review

The Nieuw Amsterdam is Holland America's latest Signature-class ship, and is the fourth ship to bear the name. The ship sails Mediterranean itineraries in spring and summer, then moves on to the Caribbean for the winter months.

Nieuw Amsterdam 21 Night Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 01/27/2018Depart from Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us Check In Starts At 01
Sunday, 01/28/2018At Sea
Monday, 01/29/2018Grand Turk, Turks And Caicos
Tuesday, 01/30/2018San Juan, Puerto Rico
Wednesday, 01/31/2018St. Thomas, U.s.v.i.
Thursday, 02/01/2018At Sea
Friday, 02/02/2018Half Moon Cay, Bahamas Tender Required
Saturday, 02/03/2018Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us
Sunday, 02/04/2018Half Moon Cay, Bahamas Tender Required
Monday, 02/05/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 02/06/2018Georgetown, Cayman Islands Tender Required
Wednesday, 02/07/2018Cozumel, Mexico
Thursday, 02/08/2018At Sea
Friday, 02/09/2018Key West, Florida, Us Time Subject To Daylight Hou
Saturday, 02/10/2018Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us
Sunday, 02/11/2018Key West, Florida, Us Time Subject To Daylight Hou
Monday, 02/12/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 02/13/2018Grand Turk, Turks And Caicos
Wednesday, 02/14/2018Amber Cove, Dominican Republic
Thursday, 02/15/2018At Sea
Friday, 02/16/2018Half Moon Cay, Bahamas Tender Required
Saturday, 02/17/2018Arrive at Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Other 21 Night Caribbean Cruise Itineraries on the Nieuw Amsterdam
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Jan 27, 2018$2,799$3,099$3,599$5,999
Feb 17, 2018$2,999$3,199$3,799$5,999
Mar 10, 2018$2,999$3,199$3,799$5,999
See all sailing dates for this cruise »


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.