26 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Nieuw Amsterdam

Quick Specs 26 Night Transatlantic Cruise
Holland America Line - Nieuw Amsterdam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Departure Date: 04/08/2015
Holland America Line Nieuw Amsterdam Premium Cruise Ship
Nieuw Amsterdam Ship Review

The Nieuw Amsterdam is Holland America's latest Signature-class ship, and is the fourth ship to bear the name. The ship sails Mediterranean itineraries in spring and summer, then moves on to the Caribbean for the winter months.

Nieuw Amsterdam 26 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Wednesday, 04/08/2015Depart from Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us Check In Starts At 01
Thursday, 04/09/2015At Sea
Friday, 04/10/2015At Sea
Saturday, 04/11/2015At Sea
Sunday, 04/12/2015At Sea
Monday, 04/13/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 04/14/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 04/15/2015Horta, Portugal
Thursday, 04/16/2015At Sea
Friday, 04/17/2015At Sea
Saturday, 04/18/2015Gibraltar, British Territory
Sunday, 04/19/2015Malaga, Spain
Monday, 04/20/2015Alicante, Spain
Tuesday, 04/21/2015Palma De Mallorca, Spain
Wednesday, 04/22/2015Barcelona, Spain
Thursday, 04/23/2015St Tropez, France Tender Required
Friday, 04/24/2015Monte Carlo, Monaco
Saturday, 04/25/2015Livorno (florence/pisa), Italy
Sunday, 04/26/2015Civitavecchia (rome), Italy
Monday, 04/27/2015Naples, Italy
Tuesday, 04/28/2015Cruising Strait Of Messina Cruising Only
Wednesday, 04/29/2015Taormina, Italy Tender Required
Thursday, 04/30/2015At Sea
Friday, 05/01/2015Kerkira, Corfu, Greece
Saturday, 05/02/2015Dubrovnik, Croatia
Sunday, 05/03/2015Kotor, Montenegro
Monday, 05/04/2015Venice, Italy Overnight
Tuesday, 05/05/2015Arrive at Venice, Italy

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.