24 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise on the Nieuw Amsterdam

Quick Specs 24 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise
Holland America Line - Nieuw Amsterdam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Venice, Italy
Departure Date: 10/03/2014 more dates »
Holland America Line Nieuw Amsterdam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$3,199$3,749$4,949$7,649
Nieuw Amsterdam Ship Review

The Nieuw Amsterdam is Holland America's latest Signature-class ship, and is the fourth ship to bear the name. The ship sails Mediterranean itineraries in spring and summer, then moves on to the Caribbean for the winter months.

Nieuw Amsterdam 24 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Friday, 10/03/2014Depart from Venice, Italy Check In Starts At 0100p
Saturday, 10/04/2014At Sea
Sunday, 10/05/2014Katakolon, Greece
Monday, 10/06/2014Piraeus (athens), Greece
Tuesday, 10/07/2014Cruising The Dardanelles Cruising Only
Wednesday, 10/08/2014Istanbul, Turkey Overnight
Thursday, 10/09/2014Istanbul, Turkey
Friday, 10/10/2014Lesbos, Greece Tender Required
Saturday, 10/11/2014Kusadasi (ephesus), Turkey
Sunday, 10/12/2014Thira (santorini), Greece Tender Required
Monday, 10/13/2014Argostoli, Greece Tender Required
Tuesday, 10/14/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 10/15/2014Venice, Italy Overnight
Thursday, 10/16/2014Venice, Italy
Friday, 10/17/2014At Sea
Saturday, 10/18/2014Dubrovnik, Croatia
Sunday, 10/19/2014Kotor, Montenegro
Monday, 10/20/2014Kerkira, Corfu, Greece
Tuesday, 10/21/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 10/22/2014Naples, Italy
Thursday, 10/23/2014Civitavecchia (rome), Italy
Friday, 10/24/2014Livorno (florence/pisa), Italy
Saturday, 10/25/2014Monte Carlo, Monaco
Sunday, 10/26/2014Marseille (provence), France
Monday, 10/27/2014Barcelona, Spain Overnight
Tuesday, 10/28/2014Arrive at Barcelona, Spain

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Other 24 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise Itineraries on the Nieuw Amsterdam
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
August 28, 2014$2,949$3,299$4,299$6,899
October 03, 2014$3,199$3,749$4,949$7,649
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.