13 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Nieuw Amsterdam

Quick Specs 13 Night Transatlantic Cruise
Holland America Line - Nieuw Amsterdam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Barcelona, Spain
Departure Date: 10/27/2014 more dates »
Holland America Line Nieuw Amsterdam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$999$1,199$2,699-
Nieuw Amsterdam Ship Review

The Nieuw Amsterdam is Holland America's latest Signature-class ship, and is the fourth ship to bear the name. The ship sails Mediterranean itineraries in spring and summer, then moves on to the Caribbean for the winter months.

Nieuw Amsterdam 13 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Monday, 10/27/2014Depart from Barcelona, Spain Check In Starts At 0100p
Tuesday, 10/28/2014Alicante, Spain
Wednesday, 10/29/2014Almeria, Spain
Thursday, 10/30/2014Cadiz (seville), Spain
Friday, 10/31/2014At Sea
Saturday, 11/01/2014At Sea
Sunday, 11/02/2014Ponta Delgada, Portugal
Monday, 11/03/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 11/04/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 11/05/2014At Sea
Thursday, 11/06/2014At Sea
Friday, 11/07/2014At Sea
Saturday, 11/08/2014At Sea
Sunday, 11/09/2014Arrive at Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Other 13 Night Transatlantic Cruise Itineraries on the Nieuw Amsterdam
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
October 27, 2014$999$1,199$2,699-
October 19, 2015$1,199$1,399$1,999$2,799
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.