24 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise on the Nieuw Amsterdam

Quick Specs 24 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise
Holland America Line - Nieuw Amsterdam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Barcelona, Spain
Departure Date: 04/22/2015 more dates »
Holland America Line Nieuw Amsterdam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$3,599$5,099$5,199$7,549
Nieuw Amsterdam Ship Review

The Nieuw Amsterdam is Holland America's latest Signature-class ship, and is the fourth ship to bear the name. The ship sails Mediterranean itineraries in spring and summer, then moves on to the Caribbean for the winter months.

Nieuw Amsterdam 24 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Wednesday, 04/22/2015Depart from Barcelona, Spain Check In Starts At 0100p
Thursday, 04/23/2015St Tropez, France Tender Required
Friday, 04/24/2015Monte Carlo, Monaco
Saturday, 04/25/2015Livorno (florence/pisa), Italy
Sunday, 04/26/2015Civitavecchia (rome), Italy
Monday, 04/27/2015Naples (pompeii), Italy
Tuesday, 04/28/2015Cruising Strait Of Messina Cruising Only
Wednesday, 04/29/2015Taormina, Italy Tender Required
Thursday, 04/30/2015At Sea
Friday, 05/01/2015Kerkira, Nisos Kerkira (corfu), Gre
Saturday, 05/02/2015Dubrovnik, Croatia
Sunday, 05/03/2015Kotor, Montenegro
Monday, 05/04/2015Venice, Italy Overnight
Tuesday, 05/05/2015Venice, Italy
Wednesday, 05/06/2015At Sea
Thursday, 05/07/2015Katakolon (olympia), Greece
Friday, 05/08/2015Piraeus (athens), Greece
Saturday, 05/09/2015Cruising The Dardanelles Cruising Only
Sunday, 05/10/2015Istanbul, Turkey Overnight
Monday, 05/11/2015Istanbul, Turkey
Tuesday, 05/12/2015Mytilene, Nisos Lesbos, Greece Tender Required
Wednesday, 05/13/2015Kusadasi (ephesus), Turkey
Thursday, 05/14/2015Thira (santorini), Greece Tender Required
Friday, 05/15/2015Argostoli, Cephalonia, Greece Tender Required
Saturday, 05/16/2015At Sea
Sunday, 05/17/2015Venice, Italy Overnight
Monday, 05/18/2015Arrive at Venice, Italy

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Other 24 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise Itineraries on the Nieuw Amsterdam
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
April 22, 2015$3,599$5,099$5,199$7,549
May 28, 2015$3,599$4,399$4,399$7,549
July 03, 2015$3,399$4,299$4,299$7,349
August 08, 2015$3,199$4,099$4,099$7,199
September 13, 2015$3,599$5,399$5,399$8,349
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.